Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LovesSoccer16

31 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1) My name is Brendon, and my mom says I'm a...

In his own words

1) My name is Brendon, and my mom says I'm a catch 2) I own an inconvenience store; it's 50 miles away and the only way to get there is by helicopter, and all the items are on the top shelf 3) I've been trying for years to undo the knot in my belly button 4) I need to take a pill for the rest of my life for these damn cooties 5) I only use Twizzlers as straws 6) Most men would kill for elbows like mine 7) I killed someone to get these elbows 8) I don't know how to have a good time; the closest I got was once when I had a so-so time 9) The only girl I ever kissed was Olga Wolfberg in 5th grade, and that was only because we were both accidentally chewing on the same strand of spaghetti 10) I missed all my birthday parties because my mom put me in timeout. 11) Analogy time: BEACHES: SAND :: MY ROOM: MAGIC THE GATHERING CARDS 12) I don't like to try new foods: every day it's a bowl of Lucky Charms for breakfast, and peanut butter and fluff on white Wonder Bread for lunch and dinner, with a side of Shark Bites fruit snacks for dessert 13) You'll rarely find me just sitting on my couch watching TV, but I often sit on my TV and watch my couch 14) I'm getting two seats installed on my bike so I can put my arm around you at the drive-in 15) I have an album on Facebook titled "Pics of me with no shirt on flexing in front of the mirror/at the beach" ABOUT YOU 1) I date ugly girls exclusively: Attractive girls NEED NOT APPLY 2) No sex, just strictly cuddling please 3) You are skillful enough to take off both my suspenders and your own clothes when we are making out 4) If you're someone who likes to go out once in a while but stay in other nights, then I am not for you. I hate to do both of those things (OK, OK Brendon, we get it... for those of you still reading.) I'm obviously a goofball, if you couldn't have guessed by now. I'm ultimately hoping to meet someone who has her life together, is healthy and happy and has a great sense of humor. Sarcastic is good; I like women who like to make fun of me. It's a form of endearment, as far as I'm concerned. I appreciate women who are reflective. Someone who has a passion/hobby is important to me. I find that very attractive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs, especially medium sized and big ones

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Peru, Outer Banks, Disney World. I want to go to Spain the most right now. I'm definitely at a point in my life in which I could do some serious traveling. Any suggestions?

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Learning, soccer, NPR, books, math, guitar, Mad Men, Homeland, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, meditation

For fun

Bluegrass guitar, soccer, boxing, BJJ, reading, MIT Open courseware, trivia nights, Guinness, TED talks, Netflix

Last read

The Paradox of Choice by Barry Schwartz, Everything Bad for You is Good by Steven Johnson, and The Moral Landscape by Sam Harris, Practical Ethics by Peter Singer,The Triumph of the City, You Are Not So Smart, Genome, The Blank Slate....I read a ton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school math teacher and I also have a teaching fellowship through Math for America. I love my job and life right now, but I also love learning and challenging myself in new areas, so who knows what the future brings.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral