Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...see, it sucks because i left my brand new girl scout cookies out in the car.

In his own words

Note: done here as of the 23rd. Not so much for me, I think. I'm just looking for a brainy, grounded woman who's not repelled by the idea of spending time in less than glamorous countries. Crazy, right? Seriously, if you have a sense of humor, actually read, and let me cook for you, I'll be your lap dog. I'm pretty dedicated to my career, and I'm definitely looking for somebody who understands what that's about. I'm in the process of opening a production company. I'm also a commercial location manager because the first year of business ownership is so very, very profitable. I like food. A lot. Pig especially. (Also fish, though. And beans. And soup.) If you're an intolerant vegan with a penchant for wheatgrass, aloe shots and wool beanies in August, I'll definitely piss you off. I'm not a fan of pretense, affected or otherwise, and I don't care what you drive or when your last red carpet walk was. Authenticity attracts me in ways I can't describe. Smart girl glasses are SO sexy. Winks are lazy. Rabid religious, Limbaugh-loving Amreican Talibani need not apply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big fan of the developing world. Or Big Sur. Whichever.


The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

I hate opera. Anything else, I love.

For fun

Anything, as long as it's followed by sushi.

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma, stacks of airport trash.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a big fan of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was a glass blowing major. Seriously.