Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we...fall in a mutual weirdness and call it love" --Dr. Seuss

In his own words

Proud nerd, social activist, Latin dancer, Beatles lover, and cat owner. It's been brought to my attention that's "Find Similar Users" option doesn't work on me because I am "truly unique"...not exactly sure how I should feel about that but I'll try to take it as a compliment! I have also been told that I am very honest, especially when it comes to dating. I don't like to play dating games and I communicate very openly about what I want/need/think/feel. I appreciate getting the same level of communication back :0) I'm looking for someone who can laugh with me, at me, at herself, and at life. I want to be with someone who is outraged about social injustice but never gives up their optimism and tries to make things better. Message me if you are: liberal atheist agnostic feminist an ally a gender-role bender ...or if you just want to talk nerdy with me over some pizza and Game of Thrones or Walking Dead

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two boys, tuxedo cats :0) I like dogs too I just wouldn't own one by myself in the city--no room or time to take care of it.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can dance Salsa and Bachata Whatever bar/club my friends are in Good local restaurants In front of my Netflix queue

Favorite things

Social progress Animals and animal-lovers Meeting new people Dancing The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Heroes, AD, The Office, Bill Maher, Buffy/Angel. Anything sci-fi, funny, or interesting.

For fun

Yoga, Zumba, Bachata, Salsa, music, movies, bars/clubs with friends, the inner harbor, hiking. Trying new things.

Last read

I read the news more than novels these days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working as a therapist in a Baltimore City High School. Loving every bit of it! Also, social workers are relatively poor--suga' momma welcome! ;0)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race is a social construct, less important than attraction. But for the record: my father is African American mixed with some Native American and my mother is from Ecuador, which basically means she's a mix of Spanish, Native Inca, African, and Asian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up Evangelical, went to a Catholic school for a year...good recipe for an adult non-believer. I don't believe in god or little baby jesus. I have no problem with other people believing as long as they don't legislate away other people's rights
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value emotional intelligence and common sense in a partner more than their current level of academic achievement