Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So, about me...I’m easy going and can find a common experience with most anyone – whether it be traveling (I prefer less mature destinations), talking about favorite restaurants (my list is long), working out (love spinning and I've crossed Tough Mudder off my list), or a crazy SF sighting / experience (we all have them). I crack myself up and can find humor in every day activities. My professional life is relatively chaotic and while I enjoy what I do, I love my down time. A day trip to (fill in the blank)? Watching movies all morning? Taking Diego (my dog) to Crissy Field? Camping out at a dive bar to watch a game? Game on (no pun intended). I am curious about the unknown and love to explore – either here (I love the city and all it has to offer) or there (just crossed Turkey off my list). And my glass is more than half full. I’m looking for someone that can laugh and does it often, doesn’t mind getting a little dirty or dressed up for a night out, is curious about the world around us and is passionate about something (work, being active / healthy, etc). Must be dog friendly and your glass should be more than half full too. Note I've kept this relatively short: given chemistry is finicky and profiles are generally similar, I think it's best to meet in person. Happy searching.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a puppy and while I thought I knew what I was getting into, I had no idea. He's totally rocked my world, but in the best way possible.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring locally (seriously, I can't imagine living anywhere else), and I make travel outside of the country a priority. My kitchen is another favorite destination - I LOVE to cook and tear it up weekly.

Favorite things

Peet's Coffee, produce at the Farmer's Market, high heels (love being taller), my north face fleece (we've been to a lot of countries together), and sonos and songza.

For fun

Sonoma, dinner out, dinners in, a good bottle of wine, a tasty cocktail (read scotch or includes scotch), taking my dog to Crissy Field / dog parks, working out, etc. I've got a really good group of friends that help keep things fun.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Wheat Belly and Istanbul Passage and just finished Behind the Beautiful Forevers. Clearly Amazon makes it way to easy to refresh reading options!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German with a bit of English sprinkled in; yet, I've been asked if I am Turkish, Persian or Spanish. I've even been given landing cards in Spanish to re-enter the US, which amuses me to no end.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree