Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Montverde, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jerry Maguire had it all wrong...

In her own words

First off, No Pic, No Dice. It's only fair. Otherwise, hello ;) Me: Fired up about life, loving, laughing, spiritual, grateful totally content. You: Real, man of integrity, fun, content, confident, has various interests, passionate about like and is content grateful I am looking for real love and friendship. I am a passionate person who goes all out for the people I care about and hope to find someone that exudes the same love and caring. I am not looking for someone to complete me, I'm already there. I'm looking for someone to share in deep understanding, compassion, love and fulfillment. I love an adventure and prefer the outdoors, I grew up around golf, fishing regularly, was a professional dancer at a young age, I'm avid equestrian and have horses, and love scuba diving. But more than anything, I only surround myself with people who have integrity. People who DO what they say they will do, not just talk a good game. Life is too short to waste time with nonsense, each moment counts and I intend to get the most out of my time here in life. I was married once and miss cooking, caring, and taking care of a man and him doing the same for me, I look forward to spending life with a special guy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Must love animals, good food and great wine. Love anything outdoors and in nature. Yoga and meditation/contemplative prayer keep me balanced and content.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key, Italy, Alaska Going to Italy, Greece and Spain in July 2014


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Cooking, entertaining, and music. TV; Dexter, homeland, investigative discovery channel.. Seafood and Italiano! Funny movies and stand up comedy. A great book is a treat!

For fun

Cooking, entertaining, reading, horseback riding, yoga, and power walking. I love to travel and the outdoors, golf, grew up fishing all over FL. And Roller coasters!!

Last read

Man's search for meaning, by V Frankel, Deepak Chopra's A Path to Love , Spiritual Solutions and The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an executive asst to CEO of local high-end car customization shop, and a life coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious but my spirituality is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psych degree from Rollins College