Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a smart, successful, sensitive, silly,...

In his own words

I am a smart, successful, sensitive, silly, serious, dad. I have 35% custody of my 13 yr old son and 15 yr old daughter. My 31 yr old daughter lives in Atlanta. I work out of my home in the hillside of Ventura and go to Santa Barbara once a month to visit clients. I love to bike to the beach, read, cook, go to the movies (independent films), watch the Lakers, listen to Springsteen and talk politics with my like-minded liberal friends. I am ready to date a healthy, secure, smart, strong, attractive, nurturing women, who can keep me on my toes. Would rather not engage in lengthy e-mails with someone who might "fit the bill". Let's just talk on the phone and then meet for coffee or a drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, San Francisco, Santa Cruz (the town), Laguna, Atlanta, NY, Chicago, Paris, Italy and Playa Del Carmen Mexico.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Charlie Rose, True Blood, Mad Men, CNBC, MSNBC. Stanford Sports, Napping, Kite Flying, The Tree of Life, The Descendent's, Johnny English, Nighttime Rituals With Kids.

For fun

Beach, Bruce, Drive, Cook, Shop, Indy Films, Travel, Read, Entertain, Garden, Decorate, Lakers and Parent. I work a little bit too.

Last read

Freedom, The Corrections, Daniel Silva, Lee Child, The New Yorker and the Restoration Hardware Catalog. Today's LA Times and Facebook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Raised in Gardena and bred in Beverly Hills (the slums). Driven to be successful. Lived in Ventura County for last 30 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Culturally Jewish, but not practicing. Envy those with "Faith". Enjoy all the Holidays, especially Christmas. Raising kids Catholic. Attracted to Jews.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic but yet Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from CSUN in 1979 with a degree in Marketing