Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winter Haven, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 150 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are a few random facts about me.... ~I'm...

In her own words

Here are a few random facts about me.... ~I'm half Irish and half Lithuanian so I never stood a chance of having a tan with that background. ~I'm an expert snuggler and affectionate (not promiscuous). Kissing, holding hands and cuddling are important to me. ~I'm not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out a few of my own. ~I know how to treat and respect a man. ~I like listening to music instead of playing it because I have zero talent in that area. ~I love, love, love to laugh and I'm all about making my world a drama-free zone. ~I'm currently training for the Shamrock Marathon that's held in Virginia Beach in March. ~I was both a girly girl and tomboy growing up. I have a very feminine nature but also love to throw on my beat-up UCF hat and go watch a game (Go Knights! Don't worry I wash the poor hat). ~I love my sensitivity as a woman but don't make the mistake of thinking I'm weak or frail. I'm far from either. ~As for my dream place to visit? If you guessed Ireland, then you are correct. ~I'm an awful navigator but that leads to all sorts of adventures. Thank God for GPS. ~I was born and raised in Florida. I've lived in several places: Chicago, Orlando, Bradenton, Sarasota and Boca Raton. ~I love ghost tours because they scare the hell out of me (hint, hint...I need a strong man who won't mind if I jump in his arms for safety or bury my head in his neck until he tells me the coast is clear). ~I'm a sucker for any kind of animal. I've been known to catch a lizard and take it outside. I don't actually touch the little critter because I'm still a girl and they freak me out when they squirm lol. If you're still reading my novel of a profile, here's the substance part and the core of who I am. I'm more then just a pretty girl who's obviously funny (yes I'm quite confident and apparently humble as well lol). So here goes.... Real love is both timeless and priceless in my eyes. I do believe you can find the love of your life and that person also be your best friend. I love seeing couples who have been married for 40 plus years and still hold hands. How do I know that exists? parents are a wonderful example of that. People ask me why I'm 35 and never been married. The reason is this: I believe who you choose to spend the rest of your life with is probably one of the biggest decisions you'll ever make. Therefore, I respect that level of commitment and I don't take something that important lightly. Laughing is essential and perfection is impossible (although I'm pretty damn close if I must say lol). I'd love to find a man that makes me smile by just thinking of him. I know my shortcomings and know how to admit when I'm wrong. I'm looking at the heart, the character and the soul of a man. Everything else is negotiable. I have a limit as to how much I'll put up with and if or when you get there, you'll know. I'm not afraid to show my affection or feelings. You'll know I care so you'll never have to read my mind. If you become an important part of my life, your happiness will matter to me. A great first date would be something low key where we both laugh a lot and there's no pressure. I'm a native Floridian so I'm naturally drawn to the water whether it's the ocean, lake, springs or pool. I enjoy being outside at a park, festival, sporting event or some kind of physical activity. Get your mind out of the gutter as I'm referring to running, biking, hiking, swimming or kayaking lol ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a soft spot for animals. My dad always told me that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she treats them. I adopted my dog (Brutus aka Brewie) and my cat (Sammy) from shelters. They’re like family but with 4 legs and fur lol!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling and want to see the world! But I also love to get in the car and go explore new places. I believe that a trip is what you make of it: who you are with, what you do along the way, the memories you make while you are there.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love running with my dog, cooking and a good glass of wine. I have a wide array of music tastes-you would laugh if you listened to my iPod. I will even admit that occasionally you’ll find me reading a romance novel (hey at least I admitted it lol).

For fun

I'm a native Floridian so I’m drawn to the water. The beach, lake, springs or even a pool are favorites of mine. I enjoy being outside (parks, festivals) and physical activity (get your mind out of the gutter lol).

Last read

Your email to me ;) Actually the last book I read was Angels Demons by Dan Brown. I literally couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a large hospital as a Systems Administrator. I won't give too many details as I'm sure you're yawning already lol. But the best part of my job is I work with a lot of great people. It also keeps me mentally stimulated so I'm never bored.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother’s parents came from Ireland and my dad’s came from Lithuania. So really, I never stood a chance at being tan! But that’s where the red/auburn hair and blue eyes come from so it’s not all bad ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I was raised Lutheran but now I just consider myself a Christian. I am not a "religious person," but I do have faith and desire a person to share similar values and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. I am looking for the guy that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. I love to laugh and joke around.