Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where the rabbit hole goes.....

In his own words

What to say here.......I'm a southern-raised all around nice guy. I love to laugh and tell stories and jokes. I have 2 jobs. I am a musician (bass player/writer). I've traveled the country and the world playing music. I also work in the operating room in anesthesia. I love helping people and seeing them get well..... I love a good battle of wits. I work with MD's and songwriters.....tough crowd. I have 2 jobs that I love. Very blessed/fortunate to be able to say that. I have a 15yr old son who is awesome and taller than me and let's me know it. He can throw a football farther than me and I have no hope of ever winning another video game again in my life. He's the nicest kid in the world. Working on his Eagle Scout and is an LAPD cadet. He's a nice sweet kid that I'm very proud of. Enough about me You: Be real.....and by that I mean honest and open to an extent. I'm not looking for you deepest darkest secrets....but just a genuine openness. I've been in Nashville and LA long enough to see the "what can you do for me" vs just a real person. I'll take the real person any day. Yes, attraction is a must and ya never know that till ya really meet. Just be real.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Cordiale, The Baked Potato are a couple of the musician hangs I like. I also love Barcelona, St. Petersburg (Russia), Cancun, anywhere in Hawaii.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Real people, sunsets, sushi, live music (real musicians actually playing), the roar of the crowd, the rush of the trauma, being able to talk through a look, redneck humor, a good song, UK basketball, TN Titans football, Mac, random lists

For fun

I love to go out to see live music. Movies are always fun and I like to get to the beach as often as I can



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a musician (bass player) and also work in health care. I'm a dual career dude and enjoy both......I'm very fortunate in that I have 2 jobs that I have a blast at. Hard to call it work when you're having fun
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
There's NO better teacher than experience. Nothing against education and the degrees that come with it at all. I come from a family of teachers so I get it. I just didn't get the degree(s). I got experience instead and lot's of stories tho