Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Macedonia, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry about a thing, because every little thing, is going to be alright

In her own words

I graduated from Kent State with a degree in Early Childhood Education and am currently teaching Kindergarten. I wouldn't trade it for the world! I love traveling especially if it involves some place warm and the beach. My favorite spot to travel is to Myrtle Beach, although I have been to California twice and really love it there too! My goal is to travel out of the country within the next few years. Ideally, I'd love to travel to Italy. My family is extremely important to me and I would not know what to do without them. I'm the youngest of 3 kids, having 2 older brothers. You might think it's weird, but I can honestly say that my brothers are my best friends. My parents are still happily married, which I am extremely grateful for. My family is loud and knows how to have a good time, which is why I LOVE spending time with them! In my free time I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, dancing, and exploring the city. I'm a huge book worm and would love to have a library filled with books that I've read in my future house (nerd, I know! =)) I am happiest when there's music playing and I'm able to dance to it! I've been know to be the one that starts the dance party on an empty dance floor. I've recently gained a new appreciation for the city of Cleveland. I love going to different areas and checking out local shops or restaurants. I'm a pretty sarcastic person and love laughing. If you can make me laugh then there's a good chance we'll get along!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the beach, I'm happy! I really enjoy any of the Cleveland bar/restaurant scenes.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite to listen to. However, I really enjoy all different types too! I don't get a chance to watch too much TV but my current favorites are Big Bang Theory and Criminal Minds. I love reading mystery books.

For fun

I love going to sporting events, whether it's basketball, football, or baseball. I enjoy going dancing as well. If I go somewhere with music, I'll probably end up dancing to it.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral