Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a challenge

In her own words

Well, this is strange, but here is a little about me. I love to enjoy a good book; my favorite is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Deep sea fishing is the best…I love the ocean and fish, you can’t go wrong. Plus it’s a good workout when a barracuda or shark hit your line. One of my creative outlets is writing I love to write and have even attempted writing a novel, one day maybe I’ll finish it. I enjoy the arts; theater, concerts, movies, museums, etc. I love music of all kinds. I enjoy a round of golf even though I’m not as good as I used to be. I also love photography; I am an avid amateur photographer. I love to travel, so whenever I get the chance, I take advantage. I enjoy dancing…I may not be the best dancer, but I have fun, which to me is the whole point. I love to play with my two gorgeous shar-pei mix dogs. I also love to sing, I’m not bad, but I’m not Christina Aguilera either, so Karaoke is always fun. I have a true and passionate thirst for knowledge, so I love to learn and experience new things. ;) I love to cook, but hate to do the dishes. I can be a girlie girl when the occasion calls for it, but most of the time I am a bit of a tomboy. I love to laugh, even if at myself. Life is too short not to enjoy it! I’m outgoing and easy to get along with. I have many goals and aspirations. I am an independent woman, so I’m not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone to share this journey we call life together. I've currently returned to school to finish my Bachelor's degree. I'm a little under a year away from accomplishing this goal and I can't wait. In a partner I'm looking for honesty, humor, someone who has a willingness to try new things, and most importantly someone who will challenge me in many different ways, especially intellectually. I'm a sucker for a guy who knows what chivalry is and actually practices it. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, parks, theaters, museums, zoos, aquariums... I truly love the beach and try to make it there at least once a year. I know the Texas beaches are not as beautiful, but they will do until I get the chance to return to Hawaii.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have roots in Ireland, Scotland, England, and a few others. Basically....I'm a mutt. =)
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am less than a year away from completing my degree. It's not easy working and going to school full-time but I know it will be worth it.