Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Loveprayeat40

42 year old man | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down

In his own words

Here is to a great year so far. Are you living the life you want to?? I feel I am filled with many great memories, wonderful experiences, and great adventures shared with great friends and family. I'm blessed with a. 15 year old son. Living life by my rules, live with passion, create memories and experiences, laugh, love, be happy, travel and enjoy great food! Just missing a good partner to share it all with. Live life for today, not yesterday or tomorrow as you never know when your last day is. Laugh often, be real, impeccable with your word, be happy, love, travel, enjoy great wine and food, and be kind to each other. My humor can be all over the place from wild, silly, sarcastic to witty and dirty minded. Just a fair warning. A good night with friends, different festivals around the Bay Area, the energy at the ballpark in San Francisco at a Giants games or exploring around the city, the fresh powder in Lake Tahoe, a good game of Cards Against Humanity, live music, checking out the last movie or a classic, hosting dinner parties or cooking up a new recipe, from wine tasting or beer tasting at a Gastro Pub or just relaxing at home are a few things i enjoy. It's pretty simple what I want, someone honest, real, simple, sense of humor, kiss, be affectionate and want to enjoy life Please be honest, no games, bs or flakes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Playa Del Carmem, Halfmoon Bay, Bali, Zephyr Cove Tahoe, Bodega Bay, AT&T Park, Moss Beach Distillery Inn, Sunol Ridge WC, The Last Word - Livemore, Kokkari's, Tony's Pizza Napalotena, Pena Pacha Mama - SF, Wine & Waffles - Alameda, New Orleans

College

Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

My son, family. friends.music. beach, sunday football. Food, Reading, Movies, Cards Againts Humanity, Mediating,Pandora, Flixster, Netflix, naps,Good breweries, cuddling, warm showers, Fireplaces, BBQing, Huntington Beach, Giants baseball, Sangria

For fun

Movies, Food, cooking, wine tasting, festivals, comedy shows, concerts, museums, BBQing, exploring the Bay Area, the beach, surf, snowboard, reading, mediate, traveling, spending time with friends or family, live music, board games, hiking, biking

Last read

The Divine Romance, How to Be Happy All The Time - Yogananda, The Time Keeper , Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom. Beautiful Boy, The Alchemist, Last Lecture, Excuses Begone - Wayne Dyer, The Four Agreements, The 5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a Carpenter. Install doors, frames and hardware on commercial projects. Love my job. Gives me lots of freedom and to grow. I also do some side work in the film business. Special Effects, PA and currently writing a film with a friend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My Father was born in Spain and my mom in Italy. I'm 70 percent Spanish and 30 percent Italian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born Catholic, I also study a bit of Buddhism. I go church sometimes and follow more of a Eastern & Christian Philosophy. The Guru Parmahansa Yogananda with SRF! I am Spiritual! I've been to all church's of all religions. Just have some faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference