Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful (inside and out), smart, successful, independent, funny, travel nut looking for my match!

In her own words

About me, I am strong, independent, funny, full of sarcasm and successful in my career. If you cannot take a joke, or if you get offended easily we probably will not work out. I like to cook (when I have someone to cook for!) It's not unlike me to whip up a batch of French toast for dinner. I am believer that breakfast is a meal for any time of day, not just before 11am. I have two wonderful dogs that are my best friends and protectors- so anyone who isn't a dog lover probably won't get along with me! I love to travel and spend my extra time planning trips and weekend getaways. I leave the country at least once, if not twice, a year with the goal of marking off a new place every year. I like to work on projects around the house and would like to find someone who does not mind working along side me. Since I spend most my time on computers with work, I prefer to keep off them after working hours. I recently changed positions at work which has allowed me to focus on a better work/life balance. I am looking forward to finding someone to enjoy good quality time with. Things I do for fun varies widely. I am willing to try everything at least once. I am a little scared of heights, however, I love zip lining which of course does not make much sense. I am usually up for anything from a good comedy club, movie night (prefer action pack flicks), a night out dancing, a quiet dinner (out or in, as long as I am in good company it does not usually matter to me), jet skiing, boating, waterskiing, hanging by a pool, reading, bowling, playing pool in some dive bar, but going somewhere new is also my favorite. Some quirks, I really despise going grocery shopping. I would be ok if I never went grocery shopping again. I cannot explain why but I just hate it. If my partner does not mind doing the grocery shopping that is a plus :). I have been known to be a bit of a clean freak. As long as you can rinse your dishes and put them in the dishwasher we should get along just fine. The best way to describe my perfect match is someone who is strong, independent and confident. Someone who wants to enjoy a night out as much as they would enjoy staying in. Looking for someone who like adventures, movies, dinner, dancing, and hopefully maybe life with me. :) The person I see myself with loves to travel as much as I do (which is quite a bit), this is important to me! Communication is very important! Believe me, no matter what they say, ladies aren't mind-readers! I am not looking to jump right into a relationship. I would prefer to meet up for a cup of coffee or a drink and see if there is a connection. Communicating via email or text can easily be misunderstood. Even if we find we are not compatible for a relationship I wouldn't mind meeting a new friend. Feel free to reach out and see if there is a connection, after all isn't that why we are all on this site? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

two big dogs, Pima and Tucker. I like cats and horses. I hate and scared to death of snakes and I really dislike lizards (reptiles in general). If you are an exotic pet owner who keeps snakes and lizards we probably will not work out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, San Felipe (Baja races) and great fish tacos, Cabo, Costa Rica, Ester Follies, Mushashino, Fujiyama, I could go on and on. I look forward to meeting someone who may be able to show me some of their favorite spots.


Coleman College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Basketball, car/truck/off road races. Sushi. For movies, I prefer action, thriller, and romantic comedies in that order. As for TV shows I like Criminal Minds, Homeland, and CSI. What I love to do most is travel anywhere but prefer beach locations.

For fun

Not sure how this is different from above. Water sports, NBA games, VEAGAS :), road trips, anywhere in Mexico, BBQing, poker nights

Last read

Currently in the middle of the Lee Child's Jack reacher series (love thrillers and action packed booked and movies). I will need a good recommendation soon for a new series, feel free to send recommendations my way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral