Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good hearted country gal!

In her own words

I just wanna find somebody who wants to be with me, who won't bail everytime we try to hangout and who doesn't compare me to other women. Words that describe YOU: honest, thoughtful, goal oriented, affectionate, caring, trustworthy, compassionate, dedicated, intelligent playful, silly, respectful, outdoorsy, considerate, kind, funny, sensitive, stable, creative, family oriented, romantic, mature. If these words DON'T describe you; MOVE ON because I won't be interested in you. OKAY...LOL here's a little bit about me... I'm the kind of girl who doesn't care about what a guy looks like; if you a heart and a great personality, thats all i need. I'm stubborn, yet easygoing, impatient but patient and cautious but reckless. **IM BLUNT.... **I'm a sucker for "good morning beautiful" texts/messages **Im a sucker for a good ol country boy **I apparently have a bit of a southern accent **i have a huge heart I am a single mother of a bubbly 7 year old boy and a beautiful 3 year old boy. I like to have fun and I don't play games when it comes to relationships. I'm 26 and wish to find a man who will respect my children and myself. I am working towards becoming a wedding planner. If it were possible. All I ask for is honesty and love. I don't mind getting down and dirty with the boys. I do my own thing, I dress the way I want, I don't need anyone's approval. Photos are nothing more then a reflection of ones exterior image. I'm a firm believer that it's what's on the inside that's important. If I send you a message it's probably initially going to be brief just to introduce myself. This by no means is a indication that I'm boring or effortless. I am far from typical or boring. I'm strong/independent yet very sensitive. I love to cuddle, kiss, and exchange energy. I don't mind getting dirty or having a wild time! Words that describe me: honest, thoughtful, goal oriented, affectionate, caring, trustworthy, compassionate, dedicated, intelligent playful, silly, respectful, outdoorsy, considerate, kind, funny, sensitive, creative, family oriented, thrill seeker. I need someone who is honest, caring, compassionate, faithful, trustworthy, and affectionate, and most of all adventurous. I appreciate someone who takes care of them self, has a good sense of humor, and strives for good communication because it is key. I admire someone that is secure in them self and is consciously working on becoming a better person because that is what I am doing. I value someone who likes to go out and do things, or stay home and do nothing at all. Possessing a variety of interests that match or expand mine is definitely a plus! Relationships flourish with a commitment to building a lasting friendship with each other. The relationship must have a strong foundation built upon good communication, trust, & honesty. Both must be willing to give as much as they receive. It is necessary to put each other first, and choose to spend time with each other when faced with other options. I ultimately am looking for a best friend for life; to create memories, laugh along the way, and be there for each other always.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really get out very often. I hope to meet someone who can help change that! :)

Favorite things

Quiet, music, writing, drawing. I like stuffed animals and things of that nature.

For fun

Going out with friends and relaxing. Maybe bowling, skating or dancing :)

Last read

My coursebooks for school. Other than that, I love Stephen king, J.R.R. Tolken, and J.K. Rowling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I work for the U. S. Postal Service.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is 1/2 Puerto Rican, 1/2 Hungarian. My dad is Irish, American Indian (Sioux), Welsh, and British. I'm a good mix of all ethnicities. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I was raised catholic, but am currently unsure of where I want to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bishop mcDevitt- diploma HACC- culinary arts U.S. Career Institute - wedding and event planning