Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of La Mirada, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good-hearted girl, Looking for a good guy to love/grow together...

In her own words

I am just a small girl in a big world, trying to find someone to love. I felt like music/singing saved my life when I was young. I was a pretty insecure kid, didn't have a lot of friends, and was picked on a lot due to my weight/image, music/singing gave me confidence. This is the one thing that I was certain I was good at... Randomly, I am: A multi-dimensional free spirit, intelligent, passionate, funny, infinitely creative and expressive, extremely energetic, trusting but judicious, enthusiastic, athletic, subversive, thoughtful, opinionated but open minded, unconventional, goal-oriented, eternally curious, self-sufficient, well read, mischievous, and kind. And finally as long as I remember, Ive had a long LOVE-AFFAIR with LIFE itself that only keeps on getting better.... Im a quirky mix of contradictions: Im the one my friends come to for advice, perspective and the ever-loving piece of wisdom. People are often inspired by me, seem to gravitate to me and open up to me spontaneously for I have this ability to make people feel completely at ease with me due to my charismatic, kind and energy, but also because of my exceedingly eloquent communication skills. I can intellectually engage anyone on almost any for stimulating and often inspiring worldly dialogue, both verbally, visually and in written form. My friends describe me as having a very warm personality, not cold. Ive been told my energy is exquisite. With all my depth however, I can be quiet silly, I love to laugh! It's easy for me to laugh. I also love to give affection and receive it. I am a most kind and would go to great lengths to create a single act of beauty like nobody has seen or felt before for someone I care, which is really a part of my intense, passionate romantic poetic core. I definitely have an edge. But above all, I am genuine and authentic in all that I say or do...which is a rare thing in this day and age. I can describe in detail all the qualities that are important to me in a potential complimentary dating partner, but the most important thing above all else... is your ability to connect. The ability to connect with someone is almost like an art. So few understand this. It happens naturally of course, it is never forced or projected. If its there...from the beginning, this intangible chemistry and powerful connection, you will feel it in every cell within your they would react. What do you do with this mind blowing connection if you are lucky enough to find it? You have fun of course! You live it up with passion and explore the dynamic because it enhances your life, it changes it, you become elevated by it, you new horizons. You like who you are becoming with this person. MY PARTNER IN CRIME: Authenticity. Passion. Warmth. Sincerity. Imagination. Kindness. Heart. Thoughtfulness. Expressive abilities. Considerate. Mindful. Intelligent. Polite courtesy. Teach me--let me teach you. Make me laugh often. Affectionate, sensual and warm. Ability to be present and maintain eye contact when conversing. Ability to communicate your thoughts verbally and emotionally. Demonstrate kindness and appreciation. Reciprocity comes naturally to you, you know yourself and are open. Want to be complimentary, not a patient. Have an eye for beauty and can appreciate it. Value quality over quantity. Prove your trustworthy--be beyond reproach - no flakes! Have your own INDIVIDUALITY, be passionate about something! Be curious about the world and (me). See learning as a joy, and books mind-expanding. Be somewhat cultured and worldly. Have an adventurous spirit. I'm attracted to my opposite and have a weakness for mid-western men. A man who truly embraces their masculinity and loves being a total man. Also, a man who has soul, who has depth beyond their surface beauty. Just being honest. -What I'm looking for in an relationship...Easton Corbin's Lovin' You Is Fun...That should give you an idea.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Shitzu's, 2 Maltese, 1 mutt (mixed), I love animals. My new puppy just past away 2 weeks ago. I love/miss her very much. I also recently adopted a puppy, they were gonna put her to sleep! ;[

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Hawaii, Japan, NYC, Vegas, Sun Diego, Disneyland...The happiest place on earth!, Seaworld, Bora Bora, dive/wine/Country bars, Uptown Whittier, Belmont Shore, Hermosa, on the roof-top beneath the stars, museums, too many to list all on here.


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Sun/beach...the people, atmosphere, everything! horse-back riding, Baking/cooking, reading, playing the guitar/singing, Country music, classic cars/vintage art/fighter-jets, Ballet/Burlesque, my beautiful family/friends, gummy bears/critters

For fun

Happy hr w/friends, baseball games, Meeting new people, dirt-biking, food/wine-tasting, line/swing dancing, movies, Bbq's, travel/road trips, shooting range, skydiving, beach/surfing, trampolines, concerts, comedy clubs, driving my friends crazy jk,

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life, The Five Love Languages, 50 Shades of Grey, EMS/FIRE books, How to Avoid Marrying a Jerk...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a dental lab, ballet/burlesque which I'm truly passionate about. Looking into a pilot's license as well. I've always dreamed of being a fighter-pilot next to FBI/CIA agent. Recently, I got my teacher's cert so I can teach/travel the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Fontucky, Ca.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First-Aid CPR, EMT, Fire Science, JPL-NASA, TESOL/TEFL, DA, Radiology. Back to school to become a licensed hygenist.