Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to short for negative thoughts, they will surely ruin this short time...

In his own words

I don't know how to put this, but Im kind of a big deal... I have many leather-bound books and my house smells of rich mahogany... What’s important to me is enjoying the small things in life, you know new shoes that kind of thing. Serious though having a good sense of humor and being a blessing to others is important to me. I realize that life's circumstances aren't always perfect, but I believe it is what you make of it, perception is everything. I love my family and friends, but my relationship with Jesus Christ is by far the most important thing in my life. My passions are hunting/fishing and or just taking in the beauty of the outdoors, and yes I love animals, I know ironic to some. Although i love these hobbies my strongest passion in life is helping others I’m drawn to people that aren’t loud or abrasive, but someone that's a little sassy is welcome. My absolute favorite is laughing so hard it hurts and that being said my number 1 requirement is that this person must love being silly and have the ability to laugh at herself. I believe that people don’t complete each other in a relationship, their different strengths and qualities are meant to compliment one another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 3 yr old chocolate lab named Oakley which is my baby. He has the best disposition of any dog iv ever met, and might literally be impossible not to fall in love with

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's something about heading to eastern washington when I get to the Columbia river I feel like a deflating ballon. All worries simply disappear and a overwhelming relaxation fills me up.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

I like almost everything from country music, some R&B and most all older rock, worship is last but not least. When it comes to food i love cooking and exploring new restaurants so there's way to much to list. I honestly don't have a favorite show.

For fun

I love watching movies either going out or staying in and snuggling on the couch,going to sports events, going to concerts (preferably at the gorge) fishing and hunting are my passions as well as cooking.

Last read

I'm not big time into reading, but the last two books I've recently read are Emotionally healthy spirituality and the Purpose driven life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I own a construction and landscape business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Jesus Christ is the love of my life! He has blessed me beyond belief and I seek to gain as much wisdom and perspective over life as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference