Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I' m a sweet,loyal,caring person looking for friendships and open to falling in love :)

In her own words

I' m looking for someone that knows how to relax and have fun, that's open to travel and explore the world, someone that likes to cuddle, that isn't afraid to show and receive affection, can be their goofy selves, enjoys good food, good company, and movies, someone that wants to fall in love, get married, possibly have a kid or two,and enjoy life with their partner and/or family(if it's in the stars) until the end. A little about me: I love to smile and laugh. I have a gd heart and have been told I can be too kind and trusting. I like to see the best in people. I am very close to my family. I value family and have morals. I have been blessed with a gd up bringing. I'm not the one night stand kinda girl. I love being in a relationship, but am ok being alone too. It is more fun doing things with that special someone tho. I like to hang out with friends and have social gatherings rather than always going out to party. I actually havent been out in a long time cuz I work a lot. I work for an internal medicine and pediatrics doctor. Im her right hand girl. We definitely go over and beyond for our patients. I love what I do. I used to be in the school system for 7yrs overseas before I moved to the states. Teaching special needs kids and also doing bookkeeping. I wanted to do something different when i moved here so I went and got a specialized associates degree in medical assissting. I don't make a whole lot of money where I work, but my heart is in the right place. I've been told I'm nuts for making pennies for all I do by family and friends, so that's where my big heart comes in. One of these days I'll look for a better paying place to work, but for now I love who I work for and care about our patients. I do have weekends off :) I'm easy going and am willing to try almost anything once. I don't currently work out but need to ;) and am willing to get my butt in the gym or do whatever with a partner. Not really motivated going at it alone. I am an honest person. Don't like lies cuz I don't see the point in it. I like and appreciate communication. What a powerful tool it is. I am a world traveller and would still love to be able to see the world with my man. There's so much out there. Love different cultures and food. Gosh there's so much to share and tell, but I think this was a gd start. I must say though I may come off shy at first until we get to know eachother. So I'm trying to be open to this online dating thing. Hope I've intrigued you're curiosity to get to know me better cuz I've only touched the surface.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a female exotic Himalayan cat.

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to Thailand when ever I can. I'd like to revisit Bermuda, Greece, Dubai and Chicago. Id like to explore, NYC, Hawaii, any ofthe islands,Australia,Italy, S.America, more of the states. My next planned trip is to Vancouver :) yay

Favorite things

My family, friends,my kitty, travelling, cooking, sushi, Thai food, animals, water, coffee, hugs and kisses

For fun

I like to hang with friends and do whatever, go where ever. I like to kick back relax have a yummy meal and watch movies. Go shopping, take a road trip, site see

Last read

Besides medical charts, labs, and reports..I've started 50 Shades of Grey. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference