Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovelykl80

35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
El que busca, encuentra".

In her own words

I am attracted to people that have a natural drive and passion for life. Confidence is one of the sexiest things I find in a person,along with generosity, kindness and wit. I have to be with someone that makes me laugh. Not the sympathetic fake giggle, but that genuine laughter. I like old fashion chivalry. I love to see couples that have each others back. I love the idea of falling in love again. Chemistry plays a big role. I am looking to get married again. I have been divorced since 2011 and have loved living the "single lifestyle". I love to go out. I don't care if it's Tuesday, or Monday. I don't wait for the weekend to have a good time. There is always something to do in south Florida, and I'm pretty good at finding great events to attend. So if you're thing is to stay home and watch TV, we will not get along. Don't get me wrong, staying home has it's charms too, but 9 times out of 10 I rather be out. I'm looking for someone to grow with. Someone I can build a foundation with, and mutually add substance and value to our own individual goals and dreams. There's not much I'm not up for doing. I think if you're in good company anything you do is enjoyable. I'm very thankful for what I have, and enjoy the moment as it comes. I think that's the key to happiness. I'm excited about what this new journey in finding someone will bring, and I'm open to all the possibilities. Also, I have a weakness for tattoos. I don't have any myself, but when I see an attractive person with them, it's like my kryptonite. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I have one king snakes named Jake. I also have a Maltese named Princess.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

My 7 year old princess. Girls night out. Shoes! Driving to the Keys. Good company. My cold mocha/coffee in morning. Anything turquoise. Doing something new and different. Being around strong, and inspiring people. Last but not least, massages! :-)

For fun

I love going to Key Largo, so if I can find an excuse to go down there for drinks or kayaking, or anything I usually do. I love going to shows, plays, and hanging out with friends. I like trying anything new and different.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral