Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get!

In her own words

Just recently moved to the Dallas area from San Diego. I'm a sweet, down to earth person with a big heart, and a bit nerdy. Loves to laugh and be sarcastic at times. I stay pretty busy during the week with work. I'm getting back into the gym and training for my first 10k. I'm very close to my family, have two amazing dogs (who are back in San Diego) and have a great group of close friends. I'm a huge football fan (Go Irish!). If you're NOT a football fan, that WILL be a deal breaker. But I do enjoy watching other sports as well. Traveling is one of my favorite things I do year around! I also try to go to a few comedy shows a year. I'm not big on going out to clubs. I enjoy going out to a sports bar or a wine bar once in awhile though. There are days where there's nothing better than relaxing at home and watching movies or shows on Netflix. I'm looking for someone who knows how to truly balance life and a relationship. Who appreciates a good woman. Family and career oriented. Enjoys working out and outdoor activities. Loves dogs, if he has a dog even better! Smart and funny. Confident, but not cocky. Someone that understands the meaning of dating and not quick to rush or jump into things. I know what I want and not the type that will settle just to be in a relationship. With that being said, if you didn't read what I'm looking for AND you don't meet that criteria, do not have pictures, you have baggage, or looking for a hook-up...don't waste your time hitting me up because I won't respond back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling!! I plan on going to Australia, New Zealand, and Ireland one day.


University of Phoenix–San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like pretty much all types of music. Love watching movies. I love to cook, but there's nothing better than going out and trying a new place. Sushi, BBQ, Thai, and Italian are my favorites!

For fun

Working out at the gym, running, muay thai, crossfit, snowboarding, watching football, traveling, going to the beach, spending time with my family, friends and my two amazing dogs, and going to comedy shows.

Last read

I enjoy reading books on my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Business Analyst for a global benefits consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was baptized Catholic and try to attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral