Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

So I'm not going to bore you with what everyone wants in a woman and what men want to hear: pretty, smart, funny career driven, good cook, honest and yada, yada, yada etc... I'll start with what I don't like and if it's not you, reach out and let's see what happens! I don't like: 1. Men who do not wear cologn or do not put something on that smells good after a shower 2. Men who are not driven 3. Men who are content with just getting by or the minimum (people should always have goals) 4. Men who are cocky about their physique and are too full of themselves ( don't want a guy who thinks they're the prize) 5. Men who want to go dutch on the first date (complete turn off) 6. Men who don't care about their credit (shows irresponsibility) 7. Men who do not care about their hygiene (I care about mine) * If you are between 30-40 years old and your profile says you are looking for someone 18-33, we are not on the same page, do not reach out , I AM NOT INTERESTED IN MEN WHO CAN HOLD A SERIOUS CONVERSATION WITH A TEEN. If you are still reading, please read a lil about me below: So I am a very loyal and compassionate person that always gives off a cold vibe but deep down inside I have a tremendous emotional side. I am very blunt but I do have a filter, I can be a lil sarcastic but not too much, I curse way more than I should and do not talk the way I write. I can and like to hold conversations about anything if the situation calls for it but with people that are intelligent but not too uptight. *Oh and I use commas way too often,,,,,,anyhow....I like an honest man but one who cares about the next person's feelings. I like dry humor and think shows like "the office" are hilarious. I like to dress with tight jeans and a sexy shirt but am also fine with throwing on a baseball cap and sweats. I am not the healthiest eater, but what can I say I'm a Latina and I love fried pork chops. :) I am a clean/neat freak with my home and at work, I can't say the same for my car. Oh and I am a great cook. I was a very young parent but am very proud that I have raised great children and that I didn't allow every day challenges that most young single mothers are faced with to get in the way of me furthering my education. I am looking for a man that is serious about what he wants out of life and whether he wants to be in an honest relationship. I love a man who smells good, likes a good laugh and knows how to make me feel like I have his full attention. *I'm not interested in a friend with benefits relationship nor am I interested in dating someone that isn't looking for long-term. Don't mean to sound as if I want to rush anything with just anyone but I don't want to waste anybody's time nor mine!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming




I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Miami, NY and the Caribbean; Buddakan, Franco & Luigis and R2L restaurant ....


Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

I absolutely love salsa, hip hop, r&b and some rock music such as Marc Anthony, Jay Z, Usher, India Arie, Alanis Moriset etc.

For fun

So one of my favorite things to do is go to a nice restaurant, eat a good dinner have a couple glasses of wine, I like watching a good boxing match, catching a movie, traveling and of course shopping.

Last read

Last novels read were A call of the Wild and The Alchemist .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
So I am Puerto Rican and I come from a typical Latino family, we are a very tight nit family that cares about one another. We love family dinners and absolutely love sitting around and talking about good old times.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral