Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Hemet, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a well balanced woman, strong, smart, & sexy* I'm ready to Smile, Laugh & Enjoy life again* (= *Im turning another year younger on 1/1

In her own words

I'm educated, responsible, funny, and Loyal. I'm a true giver, take care of the people I love . With my mate I cater to him, i treat him the way he deserves to be treated, like my king and I am his queen and is deserving of my love as I am his* Im not seeking serial dating!. I'm looking for someone to treat me the way I deserve to be treated. My dream mate is someone that is Employed and is secure and his job Field. He must uses his manners, polite, honest, hard-working, kind hearted, respectful, driven, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor, creativity and who is confident, caring, loving, energetic, and spontaneous that enjoys, the outdoors activities hiking camping, boating, rock climbing, and more. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Until next time enjoy your day... with many smiles and much laughter because we only have 24 hours in our day and we definitely don't have a minute to waste Always, respectful and loving, Tamara* , Manners and shivery is the way to my heart* My friends and family call me lovely lady.... My family and friends are close, We inspire, challenge and Support one another*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have three dogs, Sugar, is 5yrs. she's a Belgian Malinois Chr-Chr his 1yrs. (my son's dog) Chu-Winnie mix. Our new edition Paisley she's only 4 1/2 months. & is also a Chu-Winnie mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi places in San Diego Thailand Jamaica I like to travel to Ireland

Favorite things

I enjoy jazz house music reggae, rock and some R and B. I like 3-D movies.TV shows like lawn order, two broke girls Mike and Molly, Being human, What would you do?, rescue restaurants. Honestly I'm a big tv person (-= I enjoy cooking & Barbecuing

For fun

For fun I like to venture out doors and do things I haven't got to do in a long time as in, rock climbing, go camping, fishing, & Kayaking

Last read

The hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
(Since 2007) I own & run my house keeping business, as well, I'm also a in-home care provider. Working for the County of Riverside. On weekends and holidays I also like to work farmers markets.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral