Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trini gal! Brains & Beauty! I strive to laugh, love, & live life to the fullest! I love to be active and always enjoy a good workout!

In her own words

I want a MAN that understands and is open to a partnership centered around honesty, trust, communication, and love. A kind heart makes me smile. I am hoping to meet a man that knows how to conduct himself in a professional manner and be a gentleman always, as well as, laugh and relax when it's that time. My hope is for a meaningful relationship...just not in that stage of my life for games. I am grateful for life because God gave me another chance to get things right. Somethings that make me laugh out loud is Kevin Hart, Family Guy, Wipe Out, and people I am most passionate about motherhood because its a legacy that I get to leave behind (eventually) and watch flourish. I am also passionate and respect marriage...not the 21st century BS..but traditional values. Eventually I hope to marry again...and this time forever when that time comes. I'm very passionate about music and dancing. My friends would describe me as a leader, strong woman, loving, funny as hell, and determined. I want a man to be able to play, wrestle a little bit...cater to me as I will him. Some accomplishments I am most proud of is my leadership qualities and work ethic that has allow me to reach many mgmt positions fairly quickly and at a young age. I love to be active and adventurous! Now that doesn't mean jumping from planes or having fun and a nice workout never hurts. I like to play football, tennis, and basketball. I am a choreographer so dancing is my speciality! I was born in Trinidad, W.I. And I came to the states in my adolescent years. I still like to go back home to visit family and vacation. I would also like to travel to other countries and see other cultures. I hope to gain a different experience trying out this site as I venture into trying something that is typically out my box. Hopefully it works to my benefit. If you have anything to share and want to get to know me better feel free to message me...if your shy you can wink...I get it... Lol! -:)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tobago! I love cruises so I can visit many islands!

Favorite things

I love all types of music! Dancing is in my blood! I love HBO's True Blood. I like to be active. I love to laugh and have a good time.

For fun

I love to music is a passion of mine! I am a very outgoing person. I love to play hard and enjoy a good sweat. I like to play tennis, football, basketball. Go out with some friends for drinks in a relaxed atmosphere. I love to laugh!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a 24 hour fitness center as the Kids Activities Department Head, which entails the child care center, youth fitness programs, birthday parties, and camps. I love working with children in different child-related fields.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a Italian-Trini- American lol! I was born in Trinidad and lived their before moving to America when I was 10 years old. I also have Italian in my blood for my grandparents....#From a Proud West Indian!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus died on the across for our sins, rose again, and will be coming back soon for his children!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference