Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
For a complicated girl, she ain't that hard to figure out...

In her own words

I am brand new to online dating! I am ready to meet someone new and I had received a lot of encouragement to try this so here I go! It's always so hard knowing what to say about yourself! I have a job that requires me to travel within a 200 mile radius. A different location everyday. It keeps me busy so it's hard to meet anyone here in Lexington. Family is very important to me and my friends are like my family! I have a toy poodle named Hendrix who is the love of my life! The best dog ever :). My favorite seasons are spring and summer because the weather is so nice. I have recently started to learn golf, I'm not very good but I love being out there! I also love going to a patio for a drink with good friends. Fall is awesome because it's football season! Go CATS! I'm looking for someone to first and foremost be friends with! The best relationships are built on friendships and I'm a funny, fun loving girl who wants to have fun with my man too! I love to try new things and go new places but I'm also a sucker for a pair of sweatpants, a movie, and a night on the couch. I'm looking for someone with a great personality and who knows how to treat a woman. I'm a hopeless romantic and I try to keep it drama free. I'd love to get to know you so feel free to ask if your interested in anything else!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I like all types of music but must say I love rap! My favorite food right now is sushi and any type of chocolate dessert, but I am really not a picky eater at all! I have several "shows" on the DVR but the favorite would have to be Sons of Anarchy!

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family when I'm not working and of course my dog, Hendrix! My dad and I have flipped five houses together and I absolutely love it! It's something I'm good at, I enjoy the work, and hope to always be able too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree