Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intrigued? Continue reading...

In her own words

Hello gentlemen, here is a brief glimpse of who I am... We've all signed up on this site for different reasons and the way it's set up allows you to be specific about what you're looking for and who you're attracted to. With that said, please don't be offended if I don' t respond if you've made contact. At this point I'm straightforward about what I want and what I'm looking for. I am an intelligent, loving, caring, and beautiful woman. I consider myself a happy spirited individual who loves to laugh and has a positive outlook on life. I'm very ambitious and right now alot of my time is spent working and pursuing my Nursing license. My goal is to become a Labor Delivery Nurse/Midwife. I love to sing, been singing my whole life but I've chosen a different career path. So I signed up with Match to see what single like minded men are out there since I'm not crossing paths with anyone to consider sharing this wonderful life with. The type of guy to spark my interest is someone who is just as caring, loving, affectionate, and driven as myself. Someone who is confident in himself, respectful, loyal and trustworthy. A non-judgmental and understanding guy that is easy to talk to. These are the qualities of a friend right? That connection is key to blossoming an initial attraction into a solid relationship. I definitely look forward to getting married and starting a family in the future so being family oriented is important to me. For any men that already have kids and treat them as a priority, you have my utmost respect. A great personality and sense of humor are necessary, gotta be able to be silly sometimes and know when to be serious. Someone adventurous, social... able to go out and have a good time and just as easily enjoy dinner and a movie at home. There's more to me than these few paragraphs will allow. So if you're interested in finding out more, then contact me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog but my building doesn't allow pets. I like both big and small dogs. Pit bull,Doberman, King Charles, Maltipoo, Lab...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local faves:Sugarcane in Bklyn (their Sorreltini, mmm), Blue Ribbon,Brooklyn Terrace,Sea, Sushi Geido.Magen's Bay beach in St.Thomas, Trunk Bay in St.John, really anywhere with crystal blue waters.New Orleans for dining/nightlife. I have a list lol.

Favorite things

I love R&B,Soul,Jazz,HipHop,Gospel,Alternative,a lil Country.Fave shows are Greys Anatomy,Private Practice,Martin,JamieFoxxShow,Sex&theCity,DaveChappelle,anything on HGTV. Kev HartShow.Comedy films are a must,too many to list. Action&Thriller films.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new restaurants/bars, going to movies, drinking my fave coffee while reading @ Barnes&Noble.Going to concerts/free events around the city. Sometimes just taking a walk to discover this great city. Chillin with family and friends.

Last read

The last two books I read were The Help by Kathryn Stockett and The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot. Fashion mags, Kiplingers Personal Finance, Minority Nurse newsletter. Sunday newspapers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Home Health Aide caring for disabled individuals. Although it doesn't pay a lot, I love working with the people I serve. I am also a student so it takes care of my responsibilities while I pursue a Nursing degree.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Born in the South, raised in NYC. I am also of West Indian/Caribbean heritage by way of St. Kitts and St.Thomas.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree