Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Proceed with caution

In her own words

Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.- Marianne Williamson Hmmm, I am a simple, complex, beautifully broken woman still discovering both her strengths and weaknesses, likes and dislikes. Nothing is more valuable to me than time, if I am spending time with you then you must be pretty important to me. I value my family above all else, and want nothing more then to find a soft place to lay my head at the end of the day. To feel safe, protected and adored for my passions in life. I love sports! I am an advid Braves fan, 'Nole's & Jags Season ticket holder. Nothing beats a great tailgate or barbecue with friends and family around the pool, I love the beach, and spontaneous trips.I love the water, being in, on, or around it! I love live music, especially country and old school R&B. I enjoy attending Celebration church, a man that can cook, & great bottle of wine! I devoted much of my life to being a wife & mom, now I want something for myself. If you are just looking for someone to endlessly chat with or a late night hook-up please pass me by, I'm not interested in that right now. Also, if you are looking for a slender model type, I'm not the girl for you. I am a work in progress, and my best is yet to come………. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great steak off the grill!! Starbucks, Nippers, The Metro Diner, The Fish company for beer and Oysters, Jerry's Sports Grill for live music, black sheep, moxie, San Marco, Riverside Arts Market, Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville, and Taco Lu's


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

sports, the water, reinvesting in myself and my community.

For fun

Hanging by the pool, on the water, watching a ball game, dinner at home with a bottle of wine, listening to live music

Last read

Killing Lincoln, 50 Shades trilogy, Psychology Today, Rolling Stone & maybe your profile!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college