Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Oxygen and Magnesium are dating? OMg

In his own words

Hey stranger =) So...I’m a bit spontaneous and curious, which results in hilarious moments. Even if I get in trouble, making you laugh was worth it. I like exploring and trying everything at least once. Opportunities for walks in the sun somewhere you've never been are fantastic, so take them whenever you can! Hikes, adventures, and exploring is fun. How else are you supposed to know you won't like something? Otherwise you may never try a bacon donut. mmmmmmmmmmm In private I'm introspective and discerning, which is behavior most people don't expect from a slight extrovert. Most of my friends are a little older. We should communicate and respect each other's opinions, while trying to educate each other. There's no reason not to be honest in a relationship; nobody wants to date a liar. Too bad some people can't satisfy their own criteria... Finding new music is my most rewarding hobby, but it's tedious listening to every song by an artist you're not even sure you will like. Lately I've been checking out synth genres. Pop music is still kind of lousy, bit is slowly getting better. My favorite Kanye song is Gay Fish haaahahahah Drunk N64 games with friends is fun, dachshunds in large hot dog buns are cute, and love most cats, even the dirty outdoor ones. I rotate USB drives twice to get them to fit, quote South Park frequently, and visit grandma every week. If you're interested in dating or even just friends, let me know; I'm secure and open-minded enough to talk to anybody. But I'm not into men. Sorry Mister Fabulous.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, the Ave, Fremont Look in places you've never explored before because you never know what you'll find.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies- I like funny movies with explosions and lots of sex. In space. I have high standards obviously. Star Wars IV-VI were the best movies ever made. There are too many good movies to create a list. Food- I cook 2-3 times a week and like just abou

For fun

Chill at a friends house or at home and eat something yummy. Love going for walks. Love travelling! I want to see the world for myself. Go for a hike and get muddy shoes. Spontaneous outings are the best but planned ones are fun too!

Last read

The Hobbit!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Assembly Technician, student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
pretty fly for a white guy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference