Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Island girl at heart...trying something new...let's see how this goes...

In her own words

I am a very laid back type of person and because of my laid back ways I am often mistaken to be quiet and shy. I am far from shy but you have to get to know me to find out.... love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy fun evenings out or even a quiet night at home enjoying good company... I am a very confident, ambitious and independent woman. Although confident and independent i do know life is much better to share if you have that someone special to share all the small moments with...I am also a very compassionate individual and that's what led me to my field of work in medicine. I value my friends and my family...I absolutely adore my kids. They keep me young at heart and remind me of the innocence of childhood...and to enjoy every moment.... I was born and raised in the Virgin Islands until high school when I moved to Florida. I have been here ever since...but I'm an Island girl at heart...I think I have said enough about me...I think it's pretty difficult to put yourself on paper because truly just reading this cannot tell you about me. It's sort of like a resume and we all know you have to really get the person in front of you to really get an idea of who they are...piece of paper only goes so far... I am hoping to find someone who has a great sense of humor, confident, fun loving, giving, ambitious and knows what he wants...He enjoys life to the fullest...even the small moments. Would be willing to try new things. Someone who can appreciate going out for a night on town or staying in with good company...say's a just never know what you might find ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new..and exciting..


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I like watching medical drama shows and crime shows like law & order, grey's anatomy...I like many different types of music ...and like trying out new things...especially new places to dine. comedy clubs...

For fun

Hang out with family or friends, movies, bowling, shopping, going to dinner and trying out new places, traveling if I can. Even staying in some times with good company can be fun...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference