Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
This girl is has it ALL!

In her own words

What my friends say...We are writing this for her. She is strong, independent, kind, compassionate, smart, funny, creative, this person is unique and one of a kind. Whoever is lucky enough to win her over will gain a loyal partner who can support you in your career and hold her own simultaneously. When you pass her the ball, she will never, ever drop it! This is a rare find, fellas....don't be lame....bring your A game. What I have to say...I am a very down to earth person. I'll easily get along with anyone because everyone deserves a few words of kindness. I can appreciate what's different in others. I'm not the run of the mill plane Jane...If you are different as well that's a bonus.Those who know me would say I'm genuine, sincere, honest and loyal. I like the outdoors though I don't get out there as much as I would like. I'm girly and rough so I could do dinner in a dress, walk around the park and try paintball in jeans and a T all in the same day...But I love MEN. My main thing is art and creativity so I'm usually involved in something related to either. I'll pick an independent movie any day over your typical. I'm vegan slash vegetarian...I'll explain later. Things that are interesting and thought provoking will hold my attention. If it's fun and or different I will try it. But I'm not a daredevil. When it comes to relationships I'll work to keep things good and make sure my partner is happy though happiness is an inside job. I do know we contribute to others happiness so I'll do my part. I'm considerate, compassionate, open to other views on things not just my own. I'm pretty relaxed so there's no drama here. Affectionate but will not hang all over you especially in public, just not my thing. But there is a time and a place for everything wink. I'm supportive and love to see someone accomplish there goals, because I want us to be a winning team. I'm a hard worker with goals and ideas of my own. You can say I'm a pretty happy person and slow to anger, don't make big deals out of something simple. I appreciate the little things and thoughtful gestures. Looking to meet someone with similar qualities or qualities that just mesh well with mine...A friend first with the potential to be a partner.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Good food, thrift store shopping, music: soul, neo soul, r&b, hip-hop, eclectic, electronic, certain pop gotta have some umph to it.

Last read

the science of getting rich, your life and why it is the way it is



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree in Graphic Design, Currently obtaining Bachelors from SCAD Atlanta