Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want someone who wants to hang out all the time, thinks I'm the best person the world, and wants to have sex with me only!

In her own words

I would describe myself as a hard working, compassionate, fun loving, young woman! Between full-time work, full-time mom, and full-time school, I keep myself pretty busy! My hobbies are running, the beach, races, anything outdoors, or spending time with friends! I really have no crazy reason of why I joined match except that I am ready to settle down and havent been able to find the right one elsewhere. I can tell you that I honestly don't know what I am looking for or else I wouldn't be on here! I'd like someone witty, hard working, sarcastic, goal oriented, driven, energetic, loves children, and who shares the same traditional values as myself! I try to keep an open mind, always, to make sure I never miss out. I want to meet someone who laughs at my ridiculous jokes, enjoys staying in just as much as going out to the bar, whose work ethic is the same as mine, and is always striving to be become a better individual. I am a very average and regular girl. If we can make a connection, that would be amazing and if we cannot, that's one more set of qualities to check off the list of what we need someone else to possess! :) look forward to hearing from a special man! P.S. I have an amazing intuition. If your HONEST and we have chemistry... I'll make the rest happen! :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of the places I have traveled, my favorites are San Antonio and Hawaii :) As far as local Hot Spots, I like to try new restaurants or go to local sports bars with friends!


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

Music- I Love R&B and some country Foods- Watermelon, salads, carrot cake, tacos, pizza! Colors- Green & Purple Sport- Basketball & Football (cowboys/laker fans are DEAL BREAKERS :) Exercise- Running

For fun

Running, Beach, Hiking, Casinos, Watching sports, Trying new things!

Last read

Too many school books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neurosurgical Secretary
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Junior at Rowan University for Health Promotion and Fitness Management.