Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
We just might be perfect for each other. Click and see!

In her own words

Hola! My name's Olivia. I currently work as a Legal Assistant and go to law school part time. It makes for a busy life, but I find time for relationships including friends and family who are local to the area. I guess I'll begin by giving a little overview of myself and then what I'm looking for. I really love to cook and bake. If I did not choose to go pursue a law degree, I would have gone to culinary school. Perhaps I still will in the future... I gotta find ways to incorporate more tasty veggie dishes into my diet... I like to get outside, tour monuments, and check out local events, but I rarely get to do so! Instead, during the week (and even on the weekend) I hang out at home with my cat, catching up on great TV, watching movies, and studying (ugh, so tedious). But, it's enough that I feel satisfied with my life and look forward to where it's going. I also love finding new music to listen to, I enjoy playing video games, and love watching movies (especially great animation). I listen to two podcasts religiously: The Thomas Jefferson Hour, The Nerdist, and I usually troll youtube for anything featuring Ray Kurzweil or Aubrey de Grey. Last thing, if you are into the Myers-Briggs personality test, I am an INFJ. I feel it describes me very accurately, so check it out if you wanna know more about me! As far as what I'm looking for: I am looking for a best friend. Someone I can laugh with, do any activity with, vent to about stresses, and just be my random self with. A man with self-confidence (but not arrogance! I know, it can seem like such a thin line...); a person with a compatible sense of humor; someone who is concerned for my well-being and happiness, and thus I, in turn, for his. This is the type of person and relationship I hope to have!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I have one cat, but also like dogs. I hope to have one day! Any gentleman I date would have to at least not dislike cats. I actually distrust people who dislike cats in general...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at coffee shops more than anything else. My favorite are two local places called Northside Social in Court House and the Patisserie Poupon in Georgetown.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows: 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, The Ricky Gervais Show, Mad Men, and the Science Channel in general.

For fun

I really love to cook and bake. I like to get outside, tour monuments, and check out local events, but I rarely get to do so! I enjoy playing video games, and love watching movies (especially great animation).

Last read

The Singularity is Near: When Humans Trascend Biology by Ray Kurzweil. Most of the material was covered in some degree in his lectures, but included more mathematics (some/most of which I didn't understand), but incredibly intersting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Legal
I'm a full-time law student currently in my third year of school and anticipate graduating in December 2014. Over half-way done!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Mexican, but I'm basically white (my grandmother never taught my mom Spanish). I can make some mean enchiladas though!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic, and though I don't always make it to church, it's very important to my family that I marry a Catholic. I'm open to love in any form, but I'm hoping, particularly for the sake of my family, that I find a wonderful Catholic man.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on that JD...