Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I value intimate, caring relationships with mutual respect and sharing. I have various interests and am open to men of diverse backgrounds.

In her own words

I am a very attractive woman with solid values. I value intimacy and good communication and I work towards solid, caring relationships where there is mutual sharing. My style is calm and relaxed, yet I enjoy the excitement of New York City, and I seek balance. While I enjoy tennis and walks and jogs in Central Park, I also love cooking, yoga, museum exhibits and cultural performances. I enjoy a diversity of experiences and exchanges. I have friends from different racial and ethnic backgrounds and have traveled throughout Europe, Asia and Africa. I am also Ivy-league educated. I am seeking a partner with diverse interests and am open to men from different racial backgrounds. I want to meet a special man to build a loving, committed, long-term relationship with where we have good emotional and physical intimacy and mutual love and respect for each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Fish

I have a pet fish named Gabriel. He has a lot of personality for a fish, and he is training me for more responsibility that would come with a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots in NYC are Central Park, the Boathouse, and any spot near water (the Hudson). My favorite destinations in the US are Martha's Vineyard and Miami. Overseas, my favorites are Rome and Zanzibar.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My favorite things are the beach, eating new foods and reading a good book. My favorite color is pink and I love discovering new trends (political/cultural issues, fashion, design, etc.). I love music: RB/Soul, Pop, Electonica, Classical and Jazz

For fun

I enjoy cooking and entertaining - I love spending time with people. I also enjoy tennis, golf and basketball (the Miami Heat especially), and I love seeing good exhibits at museums, having great theatre experiences and watching interesting movies.

Last read

The last two books I read are "The Prince of Ayoda" from the Ramayana Series, by Ashok K. Banker, and "The Orientalist" by Tom Reiss. I am currently reading "The Queen of Fashion: What Marie Antoinette Wore to the Revolution"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a corporate legal department.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belong to an interdenominational church, but was raised United Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a J.D.