Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Greentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a loving individual that is looking for a...

In her own words

I am a loving individual that is looking for a man that shares the same interests and personality traits. He must be handsome, respectful, caring, thoughtful, romantic, and affectionate......and then I woke up!!! I also have a great sense of humor, so someone that is laid back and likes to have fun and laugh is very important to me. I am a one- man kinda woman and I don't play games. I would never take advantage of someone's' heart! I am a surgical nurse. I understand the importance of holistic health...being of mind, body, and spirit. I also understand the many disease processes that impact our lives and the lives of others who love us. So, needless to say health, fitness, and nutrition are very important to me. Family is my life. Friends come and go, but the really good ones stay! I have found that sometimes....a person in passing, a complete stranger, has words of kindness, compassion, and wisdom that can truly impact your life if you just listen. I love people, adventure, excitement, discovery, and a lot of laughs along the way. I love to grill and eat really healthy foods. I like to cook with wine.....and yes, I sometimes add food...LOL( I know...that was corny) !!! Everyone who enters my house knows that they are home. They are loved, respected, poked fun at, made to eat and drink large quantities of food and beverage, and often lay on my couch with belly aches...from laughing and eating too much. I am the type of woman who can eat a hot dog and drink from a can of beer or go out on the town to a five star restaurant. It doesn't really matter, what does... is the person sitting next to me. I am looking to meet a man that is just as into me as I in him!!!!!!!.....not hesitant to show displays of affections.....and can't wait to spend time with me. My name is Patricia Anne and I a big user of social media. (wink!!) A true heart will lead you to the path you are to take in life....I can only hope for happiness, peace, and love.......great sought after affections that money cannot buy nor deceiving hearts can obtain. Thank you for the interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree