Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Settle for love, you're never far from home..

In her own words

My very dear friends would describe me as a warm, easy-going person who is a good listener (I am a licensed therapist after all!), non-judgmental, empathetic, and wise. I am often the one my friends turn to when no one else understands. Most of the time, this brings me a lot of fulfillment. Generally, I prefer spending time with my very close, tight friends rather than hitting the club scene. Dont get me wrong -- every now and again, a girl needs a swanky night on the town with her girls! However, I'm over the crazy nights out where you barely remember where you are and how you made it home ;) I much more prefer a quiet night in with a bottle of wine... And someone special to cuddle with... wake up early enough the next morning to have brunch and enjoy the whole day ahead together... I enjoy the usual-- brunch, coffee, farmers markets, restaurants, lounges, red wine, good music (which, I might add, very subjective in this town!), good movies, the ocean, mountains, and most especially---good concerts at the Bowl, AND live sports. I've been known to get a bit rowdy at sporting games though so let's make sure we're rooting for the same team ;) I am very thankful for my health, my spirituality, my license to practice therapy (which I worked very hard for many long years to achieve!) my friends, my 3 precious nephews, my sister, chocolate malted crunch ice cream from Rite Aid, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, my ipod, hot coffee, and warm socks (not necessarily in that order)! I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is my partner, my lover, and my best friend... Someone with whom I can share my life with. I'm ready to fall in love with a warm, loving and supportive man who complements who I am and who allows me to support, love, and care for him in the same ways. We would bring out the best in each other. We would not be perfect but we would be happy :) I appreciate emails from men who are in a similar place as me and really want to focus on building something special, rather than folks who are just playing the field and seeing what's out there... Thanks for stopping by! Here's to a year filled with happiness for all of us seekers out there :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Let's venture out and find some awesome lounges! I am always up for trying anything new. I love wine bars, good seafood and make a mean baklava. I am a sucker for trips to quaint towns...

Favorite things

Chocolate, red wine, and the Golden Girls.... A special person to snuggle up with on a rainy afternoon might actually override those guilty pleasures :)

For fun

I absolutely love karaoke bars... the seedier the better! I also love bowling and most recently hit the whopping 100pt mark (please note, I didn't say I was good!). I love watching live music, live sports and perusing farmers' markets.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a licensed marriage and family therapist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I am Egyptian and Syrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Graduate degree