Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Dorp, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles of Staten Island, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Things Come in Small Packages ;)

In her own words

Looking to meet someone locally...nothing personal to others outside of Staten Island! I love kids so I have no restrictions in dating someone with them BUT if you're unable to actually date/go out or have drama with their mother please don't contact me. I follow a paleo diet and I try and go running on a daily basis so i prefer someone healthy/active as well. I am career driven but at the stage of my life looking to share these memories with someone. Life is full of compromises, but finding the person to be with for the rest of your life is not one of them. I am looking for something long term... I believe in guys ringing the doorbell like a gentlemen, opening doors, having manners...Basically, a chivalrous MAN! I can not EMPHASIZE this enough---I am not looking for head games or drama. We all have our own baggage from the past...its about moving on and growing from it. If I had to describe myself, I would say...I value very few things: Those being my family, friends, life, education, and GOD. I'm looking to date a guy who knows what he's looking for, done with the games and not looking to juggle multiple girls at once. If you feel you're what I am seeking, feel free to send me a message. ....Good luck in your search :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Vegas, Miami, Sunny Isles, San Diego, Denver, Puerto Rico etc... anywhere where I can relax and soak up the sunrays is good for me.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Food- Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Seafood etc...Basically I can almost eat anything but Indian food. Favorite Music- Freestyle, 80's, House, Dance, Oldies, etc

For fun

fine dining, dancing, movies, and of course staying in here and there after a long work week.

Last read

The last guy's profile who messaged me on Match lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in the healthcare field.... Also, getting my Masters.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Definitely a mix ...ask if you would like to know.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
A little old school with values ...Catholic but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral