Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving my life and think it may be time to share :-)

In her own words

I work hard at work, so I love to relax with my feet up, or go dancing (which I do mostly at home lol). I love music and the worlds music can take you to. Pure silliness makes me laugh, and loving caring acts always make me smile. I am simple to please and demand integrity. I love that I have been able to travel and must continue to do so...40 countries by 40 (that's a game worth playing, right?) I love my life and must have fun at all times; otherwise what are we working for????? I'm looking for someone who loves life, and is always building something and willing to grow. We shouldn't be the same people 10 years from now, that we are today... I prefer friendship and partnership as a foundation to build on. I've been told that I intimidate some men because I am smart, beautiful, well traveled and have a great life story. Just be comfortable in your own skin and responsible for where you are in your life. I truly believe the man should be the lead in a relationship, and he should know where he is going and have a plan to get there. I'm good at making dreams come true. Lets see if Match can help me find the person who can walk with me in the fulfillment of my dreams. Oh and we must be able to laugh and smile together!!! Chat soon I guess!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galanga on West 4th. Travel (Tangier, Morocco was a great trip) My kitchen!


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Music (Jill Scott, Maroon 5, Janet, Beyonce, Nickleback, Baby Face, and I love SOCA) Thai food Trinidad

For fun

As long as I'm with good people, I'd try something new. I love to curl up and watch a movie, a NBA or NFL game. Live music, dancing, a new restaurant, cooking and singing (in the privacy of my home) :-).

Last read

Reading the Passion Test right now. And finished the Hunger Game trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral