Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 90 miles of Redmond, WA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Lovely lady recent relo to Seattle ...

In her own words

Just moved here to WA from CT... im a simple witty lady who is ready to explore the West Coast and share my intoxicating energy ... life is short so it would be great to connect with someone who is seeking something real ... would like to see more of the world and share a cup of hot tea with a great person (hek, but it wouldn't hurt if he's nice on the eyes as well) ... i still enjoy going dancing and simply chilling at home - but I do wonder if there is any place around here with live reggae/RB music - but i digress so ... umm, what are you waiting for?? :) one more thing ... im not perfect BUT i'm ambitious, loyal and humble ... i really do have a pet peeve for judgmental persons and a soft spot for emotionally/career supportive mates (in other words, i do not want to compete with my mate)... umm ... you still reading??? hello, what are you waiting for :). If you wait too long I may have to try the other side (just kidding ... Well sorta ... Not really) :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, New Orleans!


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

I simply luv reality TV ... who needs scripts anymore! Also, I still watch music videos (i luv to dance)

For fun

jogging, movies, read, dancing, sleep ofcourse and smiling :)

Last read

Making yourself indespensible (kinda boring, right?) :) ... next on my list is "Getting things done" i must work on toning down the "geekiness"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i'm pretty ambitious and humble ... im still climbing and look forward to having someone join me in this journey (judgmental and complacent need not apply :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
West Indian background ... I'm haitian... can't go on a day without rice & and peas or yellow plantains!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i enjoy reading scripture and attending service ...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
HR professional considering PhD or JD ...