Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Conley, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just want to be with the one who makes you laugh...

In her own words

I am an eclectic person, and no where near predictable. So with that being said I desire someone that that stands somewhat on the boarder of being able to hang with me, and being themselves at the same time. Sometimes I am a person that thinks outside the box, and sometimes I like to be in the box. I am always looking for a light and bubbly atmosphere, and would like the same within a partner. I don't desire someone that works all the time and thinks that is the world. We are supposed to be living and creating a balance. How do you have time for a significant other if you only have time to work? I would love someone that is able to hold a conversation, because communication is a huge positive addition to any relationship (and a huge turn on to me). I love to cook: I am versatile in a lot of cuisines. I may not be able to make it exactly like your mother makes it, but I can come pretty close. I love to dance: By myself, or with a partner. All is good to me. I listen to everything. Bossa Nova, Smooth Jazz and House are three of my favorites. I always have about 3-4 hobbies going at one time. I can't imagine not having hobbies. I don't have any children. I am addicted to my freedom of being able to impulsively do things and not have to schedule a baby sitter. Not sure how I will feel in a few years though...stay tuned....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow! Too many to talk about here. favorite spots change from time to time, but for right now I would have to say 1.) Grand Central Pizza in East Atlanta Village 2.) Satto (Sushi/Thai) in West Midtown 3.) Loews Hotel (Downtown Atlanta)

Favorite things

Old Cheesy 60's beach movies, House music, My jewelry making tools, Samba dancing, Soul Line Dancing, Chocolate chip pancakes, Al Pastor tacos, any older movie that involves dancing (except the "You got Served" type of movies), Big Bang Theory

Last read

I have a bad habit of starting books and then moving on to another book. I have about 3 in rotation right now, one of which is boring me to death (not the the name of the book. I mean the BOOK is actually boring me),I recently read "Talk Nerdy to Me"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school