Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovely4251

35 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-52 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Lovely Lady

In her own words

I am a mother with my youngest child at home,she is 3 years old,and 3 older children 13,13 12 years old that live away from home with my family. I have been divorced about 9 years ,and single for 3 years focusing on my children and I. Now have decided I am ready to give the dating scene another try.Hope took find my perfect match. I work a t a salon and starting my own mobile beauty and online store. I always enjoy spending time at the beach,my favorite place to be.Some of my hobbies I do often on my free time are:cooking, reading at home or at the book store,word find & crosswords, crossword puzzles,theme parks(no roller coasters ..lol),movies,paranormal research & investigate,road trips,. .... I really like card games alot something I do often when I have someone to play with.I like nature ,so camping & and fishing ,walking trails I enjoy.Roller skating,I used to do often,but have not in quite awhile. I am not religious ,but am very spiritual.I believe in metaphysical philosophies. I want a great guy that shares many of the same values and hopes as myself. I need to have good chemistry,and things in common with each other.I want to share in a happy life together. Loyalty and faithfulness,trust, are very important qualities in someone I choose to be with. I have no tolerance for cheaters and always find out in the end . I am not looking to play around ,so I will not waste even a moment of my time on a guy looking for a buddy to play with, or a one night stand.I will immediately move on. A man that is faithful,loyal, attentive,and supportive are very important to me. I spend every day with my daughter,she lives with me and we have an extremely close relationship, so to begin dating or have something long term with someone they must like children and know my child is part of the package deal with me. I will always make time to spend with a guy I really like just the two of us,and hope for the same in return. I am not a big fan of dating a guy that travels out of town often for work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to go on road trips,beach,roller skating,camping, paranormal research,ballet,plays,cooking,fishing,comedy shows,spas,movies,ice skating,playing cards.I'm open minded and adventurous,and ready to try new things as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I work part time,sometimes on call, at a salon doing nails and facials.I have an mobile and online beauty store I am starting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Nationality is: Italian-American,French-American,& German-American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral