Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am still waiting for you, are you here yet?

In her own words

I always think it is funny when someone ask to "describe yourself" lol Well, about me, I am a simple person and appreciate everything in life. I do have standards, but not expectations. I always believe in doing the right thing in life and do my very best not to hurt anyone. I do not take myself too seriously, unless I have to, and I will tell you. :-) I can be silly and goofy sometimes that 's because I want to make you smile. Hahaha...I am a very fun, active, easy going, t-shirt and jeans girl, however, have a sophisticated side as well. I'd love to eat and I like all kinds of food (prefer organic), except spicy food - they do not like my body :-) I have a great relationship with my family and they are important to me. Also, friends are important to me as well, so we do not workout, we can be friends. :) I have a passion to travel and enjoy backpacking to places I haven't been to --- the list is very long! My next destination will be Southern France and not sure to where I will ended up at… (Sometimes not having an agenda is great!) So, my ideal match is quick simple. You would need to like traveling, good communicator, generous, respectful, outdoorsy, open minded, fun, honest, physically and mentally balanced/fit. Of course, if I cannot deliver the above then I will not list it. I prefer emailing me than a wink. Good luck with your match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I do have a Pitt, she is very cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My home, Napa, Nopa, Cotogna, 25 Lusk, District, Prospect, RN74, Hangout in EastBay area, Yoga Studio, Gym, Tahoe, Carmel, City, Holland (Breda), Paris, Italy, etc...

Favorite things

I love to travel... This will be the 3rd year backpacking internationally. Hong Kong 2010, Northern Italy 2011. October 2012 - Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, Netherlands, and Berlin. 2013- France - Nice, southern France, maybe more places, not sure yet!

For fun

I like to workout, road trips, wine country, explore different coffee shops, bookstores, go to brunch, movies, hanging out with some friends in the pool, Mt Temp, Farmers Market, Tahoe, Travel, Yosemite, dining out, etc... :-)

Last read

I like to read health and fashion magazines. The last book I read was The Power of Now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference