Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovelife0329

39 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
hi

In her own words

I want to be discovered and to discover my partner in the most traditional way. This means not spending hours of impersonal time texting and emailing. I want to see his eyes and know if he is genuine. I want to hear his voice so I can pick up on his passions. I want to connect even if it is to just become friends. Chemistry is very important to me. Great chemistry is what keeps me wondering what else can I learn about this person? I want to meet someone that can challenge me to learn and experience new things. A man that reads is super sexy. I enjoy being with someone that is willing to take a detour off the beaten path to see what kind of new adventure we can uncover. I am not into crazy adventure like jumping out of planes but if you are I will be happy to cheer you on feet firmly planted when you land on earth! They should be kind to everyone, motivated to grow, responsible, funny but not obnoxious. I would like him to be Christian. I am an optimist. I need someone that is too. I like strong men that have community, family and friend connections and/or willing to share mine. I want a relationship that grows and develops over time naturally. No rush No pressure. I am not a party girl but I can be social - I love to dance but mostly in my living room or kitchen and I love travel even if it is jumping in the car to the nearest lake or concert for a weekend. I am creative and love be outside (but not a fan of cold weather) I like to work out and stay in shape but I am not obsessed with it. I love having a workout partner to motivate me so It is important to me to have a match that enjoys working out too. (not into the grunting and drop your weights type) Want to know more.. just ask

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Not a big fan of Cats - hate snakes and creepy things. Love dogs but not crazy about a bunch of animals in the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver, Any beach, Sedona, New York City, Chicago. Have always wanted to go to Paris and Italy.

Favorite things

Good conversation, dancing around the house to itunes, mini getaways to new or unique places, I love being able to help others and volunteering in the community, I don't really watch much TV. I love all kinds of music. Love Seafood.

For fun

Love to travel. Enjoy the arts. Enjoy trying out new things. Enjoy being outdoors. Reading. Cooking. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Cosmo is my guilty pleasure. Forbes. Wired. The Week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Lebanese & Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend LifeChurch
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral