Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only Interested In A Serious Relationship That Leads To Marriage

In his own words

I'm a classy, confident, smart, loyal, simple guy, uncomplicated with a great personality. I'm very easy going and very social, I love to go out to dinner and drink with friends but don't really go clubbing. I go to all sorts of events, from the St. Patty's day parade, to the Delray Christmas tree lighting. ALL THE QUALITIES THAT YOU WANT IN A GOOD MAN HONESTY, LOYALTY, POSITIVE, FUN, UNDERSTANDING, HARDWORKING, FINANCIALLY SOUND, ROMANTIC, and FUNNY FAMILY IS EVERYTHING... I have worked a lot in the past and I am now changing. I don't want to continue to be single. 70 hour weeks no more. I love going out to restaurants, and I love movies. I have a certain sarcastic humor, and love the Simpsons and Family Guy. My parents have been together for 42 years and I would like to find the kind of love that they have. I would like to have kids someday, the 2 pictured are my sisters, not mine. I'm well educated, have my own successful business, a nice house and my life together. No x-wives, no kids, no baggage. I'm not big into sports but I will watch a few Gator's games here and there. I'm not very political but tow the Republican party line and can't stand Obama. I would like to find a smart girl, yes I said it, brains matter here. It would be nice if you could talk stocks and politics. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, YOU MUST EMAIL ME. I KNOW YOU GET 50 EMAILS A WEEK FROM MATCH. IT'S HARD TO SORT THROUGH THEM ALL.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but I don't have any.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris in Springtime, Skiing in Beaver Creek, Bavaria during Oktoberfest, Key West weekends. Also Captiva island


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sitting down and relaxing and watching a movie is so nice, Hanging out with friends, Going out to restaurants so I don't have to cook.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Skiing when I get time, Key West, Disney on occasion. Drinking (socially) and going out to eat.

Last read

Some boring article on or



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own an Insurance Agency
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German & Hungarian Background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral