Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 65 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This could be THE moment! Our moment...

In her own words

Is this where i enter my wish? =) Hi out there in internet dating land...I like to consider myself.down to earth (except when I'm writing), fun, sweet, very honest,positive person who tries to find the silver lining when it seems impossible.I want to find someone who is a sane, honest, happy, good person that is open to love wholeheartedly ( no drama or bad relationship baggage please). Is that too much to ask for? I love laughing so the better your sense of humor the more we will get along.I am very playful but know when to be serious. I enjoy traveling, bowling, writing,reading,cooking,going to the movies,concerts,art, plays,basketball games,Hockey games,Boxing,Xtreme stuff, Motocross, comedy clubs,wine tasting, or just couch surfing...etc.I like the water (beach/pool),playing video games (sometimes),-not really into the bar scene but if i am in good company I'll hang out-it doesnt really matter what you do it's the company you keep that makes it fun!There are alot of different things i like to do, i am pretty open to activities and am ready to cheer you on and high five at your activities! We dont have to like the exact same things..but some kind of common ground is a good start..i am always up for learning something new.! I am looking for a best friend/partner/sweetheart/rib.I am sure you get I'm not trying to rush anything and there has to be a spark/attraction (for both of us).!Good luck in your search. Tell me your qualities-I'm listening! Capture me with your smile.=) If you are still reading this and I haven't scared you away- what are you waiting for! Wink..flirt.send an email!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My pups melt my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Hawaii, Mexico was beautiful, but even just hanging out in my back yard- i am okay. Vegas is my second I visit often.

Favorite things

Music- i like a variety from Aerosmith to Run DMC, Disney to Good Charlotte, Nirvana, Elvis, country,i can go on. It really depends on my mood. TV shows- Comedies do it for me.Food network is what i wake up to on Saturday mornings-and get inspired.

For fun

I am a movie buff, but i enjoy all kinds of activities. Good company will make you feel like you're the only two there. I like learning new things.I am very silly.I like to enjoy life.

Last read

The game of thrones books.I am reading the second one. I usually read three different books at a time.not bragging..just a little different take.ok.maybe weird.but I do it! Good luck in your search. You will have your moment.The Moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do okay.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I have Irish,Spaniard and Mexican blood running through my veins.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. And I have attended other churches, prayer groups, meditations, etc. I have studied about other faiths and sat in on some nonbelievers' conversations/rants/etc...No judgement..just be a good honest hardworking person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management. Trying to earn my Masters degree.I am also trying to learn a few languages.