Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
well im a sweetheart who love to smile and brightened people day. I love to laugh and is a kid-at-heart who can be a goof-ball .!

In her own words

Need a real man who knows how to love me for me and accepts my personalty quirks. Someone with great sense-of humor who can make me laugh a man who can cook and who is happy and a goof-ball, as well as spontaneous, kind loving and enjoys going out and doing social activities(going to the movies, dining out camping and likes picnics).the guy I am looking for MUST be opened minded and as well as romantic and can show compassion to me as well as affectation And also must be upbeat and positive and not afraid of being silly or a little Geeky . im all in with Communication its a major part of any relationship and if any problem arises I would like to be able to talk out and work out any disagreements if your a man who is not afraid to talk about whats troubling you .!! .=(^__^)=

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

i love my dog he like my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

going downtown Atlanta checking out the parks there and places to eat and the mall !!

Favorite things

I like to watch some Tv show: fullmatel alchemist brother hood , sailor moon, American dad, Family Guy , The Cleveland show , Ghost Adventures my favorite show to watch every Friday and The walking dead Sunday love that show big fan !!!

For fun

Going to the mall and checking out the bar and sometimes the park There not a lot of things to do here in small town Douglasville ...I could be wrong lol

Last read

Harry Potter series and The Hunger Games trilogy's and the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
with out god i be lost .
Languages: English English
Education: High school Graduate degree