Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Clementon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
worth waiting for

In her own words

I am a creative, innovative thinker. I think outside the box, and because of my attention to detail, I see and notice, and admire, things about people that normal people would never consider or catch. . Flaws are not flaws to me, they are character traits. I love individuality, but I want someone who compliments me. Loves the same things I do, has the same passion for life and people that I do. I love to help others, I have an enormous heart, and it will take a man with a doubly enormous heart to love me. It would tickle me greatly to find someone that is as romantic and mushy and passionate as I am, another people person, someone like me who has been hurt quite a bit, but will never stop giving and loving on the account of a few learning experiences. I love parks, beaches, the waterfront, the riverfront, and seafood- i love taking walks, i love culture and vibrance. I love to go to different ethnic sections of the city and indulge in the cuisine and mix and mingle with the people- I love diversity and richness. It adds texture to life. I love museums, plays, concerts, art, and the night. I love to travel and will pack a bag in a heartbeat and disappear for a few days without notice or planning. I am very spontaneous, I don't go by a plan all the time... I just DO. Life is way too short, and things can change in a second. The end result of any relationship with me will be marriage,I do not just causally date and go from one person to the next. I ike to take my time get to know a someone become friends and move on from there... I am ultimately seeking marriage... and i believe I am worth waiting for and my future husband is to... I want A life to share mine with. I do not acknowledge the human concept of race. There is no such thing. All men are created the same. So, your background, ethnicity, and culture are important to me only because they provide a unique blend into the relationship- they are not governing factors on how I choose a man As far as what I bring to the table, I offer a rewarding, fulfilling, satisfying, overwhelming relationship with a real woman. A real woman sacrifices for her family, does whatever it takes to make sure her house is taken care of. Even though I am a hard worker, I will rush home and still cook, clean the house, manage and take care of the kids, and make sure I have private time alone with you every night to curl up with you and watch a show, a movie, love on you, and make sure you know every day that I love you and cherish you deeply. I just want and expect the same in return. That is something I have never experienced, and I am more than willing to reciprocate when I am blessed with a man like that. Maybe he is you. There is only one way to find out. I am a real woman in every true sense of the word. I fear GOD, I reverence and acknowledge Jesus as my Creator and Master, and I try daily to strive to abide by His Word and my faith. This is my governing strength, and it pushes me to perfect my self, always working to correct my flaws and make myself a better woman. I have the motivation and drive necessary to take care of home first and foremost, when things get rough, if you should decide to stick with me for the long haul, you will find that if we get into a bind or find ourselves in a difficult situation- ill be that rib to do whatever I need to help us out of it That makes me unique, because there are extremely few women like me. Music? Jazz, R&B, Soul, some rock (the real thing from the 70's and 80's- some from today) I am a church girl so on Sundays and Weds thats where youll find me...this is something thats very important to me... that my mate and I can share our relationship together with God...I value

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere warm and sunny


Burlington County College, Pemberton, NJ

Favorite things

law and order, ncis, the practice, the game

For fun

movies, concerts, jazz clubs, museums, zoo, beach, shopping etc

Last read

the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference