Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some love is fire, some love is rust. But the finest, cleanest love is lust." - James Bond - Goldfinger novel

In his own words

I am just your average man. There's nothing particularly special about me or anything that makes me better than the next man. I've been on top of the world and at the very bottom. I have those that love me and that I love in return. I'm blessed with a beautiful daughter who I could not live without. I appreciate the little things and don't expect anything for nothing. I live for the imperfections in life and believe its the little things that count. I'm searching for my one true love. She's a better person than I am but makes me better because I'm with her. She's not afraid to make mistakes because she knows that she's only human and that I'll be there to help pick her back up if she falls. She'll never expect me to be something I'm not. She see's something unique about me even though I'm just an ordinary man. We share our dreams together and our fears. We'd raise a family together. If you know this woman tell her I'm sorry it's taken me so long to find her but I'm getting a little closer every day. Update: My profile will expire on Sept. 6th if I'm not mistaken but I wanted to thank you for the time I've spent on here. Match says that I should give it more than 3 months but truthfully I prefer meeting you in person. I hope you all live happy lives and find your one and only.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

No pets at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

Gas Lamp District SD, Las Vegas, Newport Beach, Huntington Beach, Venice, Palm Springs, any place that has endless mimosa's with breakfast.

Favorite things

A good joke, the ocean, my daughters giggles, leatherbound books, road trips, anything that goes fast.

For fun

The beach, camping, cooking, going to the shooting range, riding motorcycles, sailing, snowboarding, playing pool, wakeboarding, brewing beer, etc.

Last read

The Dark Tower Series by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Sr. Project Engineer for Nevell Group Inc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference