Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons, you paint that shit GOLD!

In his own words

I'm an ambitious (and FUN!) person in terms of work and life but my prime motivator is outdoors adventure- surf, ski, bike, and some backpacking. I don't like being too serious because that's no fun but I know when and how to be serious when needed. I'm a fairly goal oriented person and am always pushing myself both outside and at work. My good friend Pete told me as we were backcountry skiing that I radiate a fun, positive energy and I like being around people who are the same. I love traveling the world and plan on taking it back up again next spring, and used to have the most interesting job in the world - I sailed the seven seas on large tankers. Basically... I was a badass sailor and have stories to prove it! After doing that for a while I decided to spend more time getting rad in the outdoors so I found a sweet job in Santa Cruz working as a consultant for mechanical engineering systems. I balance work and play: shredding mountain bikes, coaching a high school mountain bike team, surfing, brewing beer, and skiing what little snow is left in the mountains. I love living a super active lifestyle and am ALWAYS on the lookout for adventure. My family and friends are really important to me and I value hard work, passion, and a love of the outdoors. I'm definitely looking for someone to play with and take trips with :) If you can keep up skiing or biking then I'll buy you dinner and drinks afterwards with a smile on my face. I am of the mind "those who play together stay together." If this sounds like fun, let's meet up for a mini adventure - surf, ski, road or mountain ride... even coffee can be an adventure! And bring stories because everyone loves a good story!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well that's pretty forward of you Cape Town, Portillo Chile, Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, NZ, anyplace with mountains or surf, NYC is pretty fun too.


United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

Crap, too many. Guess that'll have to wait for a date :)

For fun

Being active outside doing almost anything, socializing/partying, meeting new people, planning and taking trips, traveling, adventure, cooking, brewing and drinking beer, learning new things

Last read

East of Eden, Shantaram, Hannibal and Me, Nickel and Dimed, and Confessions of an Economic Hit Man. I'm currently trying to finish issues of The Economist. Pretty sure that won't ever happen though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm working towards my PE license and plan on starting a firm in the green building/renewable energy industry in 5-10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree