Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sophisticated and Fun

In her own words

I'm down to earth, funny, and very positive. I work hard, very independent, looking for someone to have fun, travel, and ultimately grow with. I am a little spoiled and I do like the finer things in life, which is probably the result of me being the only child. I work hard and play harder. I am very goal oriented, but I'm at a point in my life where I have accomplished most of my goals and I want to move to the next level. I like to read, relax, play video games, and I do volunteer often. I have two dogs, a house, and a job that I absolutely love. I don't have any children and I prefer to date someone with no children also. I am definately a girly girl, but I'm not afraid to get dirty if I have to. I'm attentive, generous, humble, and patient. I like to go bowling, play golf, video arcades, and go skating. I am Puerto Rican, Italian, and Black and I love to eat seafood and Italian. I love the beach and a good glass of wine once in a while. I am looking for someone who is humble, outgoing, will try new things, and is always up for traveling. Whether its a road trip to a plane trip or a cruise. Someone who has a good sense of humor and likes to cook.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Caymen Islands, Jamaica, DC, NOLA

Favorite things

I enjoy scary movies, thrillers, I love to read books that are of substance. Books that have a life lesson that I can use to better myself or help influence someone else's life.

For fun

I like to go to movies but fun for me is traveling and shopping!!! I love to travel. I want to see the world and experience different cultures.

Last read

I like to read empowerment books, financial books, and spiritual books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial counselor and I also have a consulting business. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm Puerto Rican, Italian, and Black
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree