Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves life & is looking to create some life memories with that special someone! :)

In her own words

Hey there! :) Welcome to my profile. I'm a laid back, spontaneous, intelligent, young lady with a big sense of humor. God is # 1 in my life and my faith is an integral part of who I am. I'm from Cincinnati, but recently relocated to this area for my job. I do my best to live life to the fullest! Since I dont want to write you a book, here are some quick , quirky things about me:..... 1) I smile A LOT!!! (Always have) 2) I enjoy traveling abroad and experiencing different cultures (I lived in China for 1 year and loved it!) 3) I'm nearly addicted to APPLES! (I can go through a whole bag in 2 days) 4) I'm generally very optimistic and prefer to see the glass 1/2 full vs 1/2 empty 5) My favorite cuisine is Italian 6) I played basketball for much of my life & still love the game. 7) I have a passion for fine arts (music performances, spoken word, plays, poetry & art are all right up my alley!) 8) I recently became very interested in running and hope to run a 1/2 marathon by the end of this year 9) I listen to all types of music, but my favorite is Neo Soul. 10) I joined this site to meet someone I'm hopefully compatible with :) I'm a conversationalist, so if you're interested, feel free to send me a message. Promise....I won't bite! ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to this area so don't have many yet. However I did check out some cool lounges and love Dave & Busters & Newport on the Levee

Favorite things

Favorite music is neo soul and R&B. I also listen to gospel and hip hop. Favorite tv shows are Family Guy, Scandal & the Walking Dead. Favorite authors are Stephen King & Nora Roberts.

Last read

HGTV (told you I love interior design)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral