Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loveable Leo

In her own words here's where I'm supposed to make myself seem like the catch of the year, and tell you all the wonderful things about myself. Well I don't have much to tell, as I believe everyone sees things through their own eyes. If I tell you too much, you'll think, "How much of that is true". If I tell you too little, you'll think, "Who does she think wants to get to know her if she can't write more about herself". What I can say is, I'm a hardworking single mom, who puts God firstl, my son and then myself in order of priorities. I feel I'm very analytical and describe myself as a thinker. I'm a very understanding person and feel I have a very generous heart. However, I can be serious and impatient at times. The type of person that I would like to date would offset my own personality. He's a MAN, is not threatened by an outgoing woman, honest and responsible. Has a sense of humor and mostly easy going, likes to laugh and can carry on his own in conversation. A potential would also be at ease around all races and be well rounded enough to feel comfortable and confident at any function. Basically just a down-to-earth, good hearted MAN.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LaCosta Resort & Spa in San Diego, Cedar Point.

Favorite things

My Favoirtes are; Dancing in the rain on a summer day, soul searching to some good R&B with a glass of wine, watching sitcoms and comic review, Chinese food, reading legal thrillers and relaxing on the porch to chimes on a warm sunny day.

For fun

A little Basketball at the park, Read, check out the newest movie, go to amusement parks and bowling, play cards. My favorite past time clowning with friends and my son.

Last read

Newspaper, but more recent books; Man Up, Nurture By Nature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Niagara Falls High School in Niagara Falls, NY. I would have tried to be a more outgoing person if I knew then what I know now.