Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Im thinking of robbing a bank, going to the beach and faking my death (jail sounds awful). Scuba tank is in the trunk. You in?

In his own words

Ok, lets do this: To begin with I'm sorry for any typos I might have. There, their and they're... So confusing and the dyslexia really doesn't help (smile). I'm from Venezuela and I've been here for 2 years now. I've moved around a bit and now I'm in Miami awesome weather, but hurricanes can die in my humble opinion. Im thinking of listing a bunch key words that cover what I like to do and feel free to message me at ANY point, while you read this message, seriously! And if you're not 100% sure, keep reading or not, Ill never know. :) Travel, laughing, painting, art/museums, casual, silliness, spontaneity, creative, going out (also staying in), sharing, cooking, simplicity, music, dancing, open mind, wine, books, sailing, the beach, honesty, respect, down to earth (also fantasy is important), robbing banks... wait what?jk, interesting talks. A short list of things I don't like that much: -School Buses (A huge tin can filled with lil fragile kids, and when they stop never know what to do... freaks me out) I had no idea I felt so strongly about, to put it first in the things I don't like. -People that are (overly) self-centered/narcissistic and they boast about it like it's a good thing. I've always wanted to sit them down and very gently try to explain it to them, that it's actually not a quality you should be proud of. -TV, but mostly because of commercials. They feel like such a waist of time and they bagger you into buying stuff you don't need. Except super bowl adds, those are just awesome. A goat eating Doritos, brilliant O___O PS: I don't watch the Superbowl just the adds. But I could if you really really like football. Really really like it. -Overly judgmental people, it really limits the people you get to know. Still havent messaged me yet? Lets go! chop.. chop... (Smile) And if you find yourself saying this type of things more often that not, were definitely getting somewhere with this match: -Ok, lets try that out! -To be honest, I don't know. -I respect that. -You're so sexy when you're hung over. Hahahah nah I'm joking. But it would be awesome... Btw, I studied fine arts and now I'm studying business. You would think they would teach you how to make money with art after all those years, but nooo... XD To sum it up, a girl’s gotta have a… an optimistic view in life, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and an awesome smile. So what’s next? Send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

The Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. The old man and the sea. The life of Keith Richards. Bhagavad Gita (the indian equivalent of the bible). Manufacturing consent by Chomsky. I read a lot, also I'm subscribed to Juxtapose and High times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference