Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can u help me fall for New York or yourself In 3 days? Flying in to make the FINAL choice between DC and Manhattan Today!

In her own words

Can u help me fall for New York or yourself In 3 days? Flying in to make the FINAL choice between DC and Manhattan Today! I have to chose NOW.. and hope you can make this experience even more exciting! I have subleased my Penthouse in Palm beach and FREE to move to Manhattan! What do you think of my dilemma? IS DC better than NYC for startup resources and dating scene? just need more facts to convice myself to MOVE into DC now after my European vacation.. Everyone tells me to chose Manhattan but I prefer European architecture and clean environment of DC.. What exactly will I miss out on? Competing with rich and famous for park view real estate? Hope you can convince me to move to Manhattan, instead of DC, Nigeria, Paris and ANY other city worldwide!! I moved out of my Palm Beach home already.. and currently cruising around Europe 9coming back to the US soon but have to decide where to?) I am FREE and not afraid to move or succeed anywhere in the world, but want to find a place to make ME Happy! and have NOT picked a place yet. Need Startup resources for a couple of internet based startups I have in mind; classy European architecture, culture, single educated African American gentlemen to date. Advise is very much appreciated, a logical, fact based one.. Not "baby move here for me". Tell me what makes DC better than Manhattan as far as resources, culture, business opportunies. DC is gorgeous.. but population is smaller and entrepreneurial resources limited? NYC seems scary, expensive, dirty.. Maybe I am not seeing the whole picture.. Someone help! I moved out of my FL home 5 days ago and now on vacation in Europe. FL is gorgeous but rather shallow in its cultural and social waters.. (I am not a man.. So voluptuous plastic fantastic import girls of Miami don't do it for me). I am a Eurasian American (Russian American LOL), looking foran EDUCATED, TALL AFRICAN AMERICAN GENTLEMAN for a serious relationship with fireworks on every level (from intellectual to physical, emotional and cultural). I am a Complete Package that has been choosing singlehood over subpar men for the last five years.. I am rather happy on my own but would welcome an outstanding gentleman into a power partnership .. As fireworks at home and while Travelling and creating memories is what I am missing out on! About Me: - BA in Economics (top of the graduating Class) - Post Grad Classes at great schools - Work on a Start-Up (means no salary or compensation and all at my own risk) - Love to work out outdoors - at a Cross Fit Camp or on the Beach - Smoke Free and Healthy Living allow me to be in better shape than most 20 year olds. - Fun, Goal -Oriented and Social - Classy, European Blood Nobility Gentlemen, please forgive me, I do NOT date people without education, achievement and shorter than 6.2" This is the African American MAN I will find: * Educated * As athletic as I am with large defined muscles (love large bicepts) * Highly Intelligent, Driven * Successful in the past, present and future (as evidenced by tangible achievements) * Treats women well with class and manners * TALLER than 6.3" I am: * Educated - Top of My class with BA in Economics * Athletic and Helathy * Top Intelligence as evidenced by GMAT and other means * Self Sufficient and Successful * Loving, Gorgeous, Classy and Well Mannered * Easy Going Excited to hear from you. Any emails from people not matching my criteria will be DELETED without reading them.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach: The Breakers has a variety of great places from the Historic Oval Dining Room to Phillips Point Club restaurant. Paris: Champs Elysees, Versailles; Anywhere: A beautiful yacht threading blue ocean waters.

Favorite things

Black Caviar, Shopping in Europe, Imperial Architecture

For fun

Appreciation of culture, architecture, fine arts comes with my blood and upbringing. Skiing, sailing, high level conversations are always of interest.

Last read

Techcrunch, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Heading an internet start-up in the real estate field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Direct Russian Nobility Lineage. Born in the European capital of Russia. Educated in the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Top of my class in ECON BA from BYU. Two years at russian Law School.